We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“We stayed here 3 nights, the rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The beds were very comportable. I would stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4412 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #1 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Allen, Texas
2 reviews
“We stayed here 3 nights, the rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The beds were very comportable. I would stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2014

We stayed here 3 nights, the rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The beds were very comportable. Breakfast was good. I like the location as there was easy access to the freeway. We were approximately 10 minutes from Old Town. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sagallen99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thanks for the review! I am happy to know that you will stay with us again when you are in the Albuquerque area. We love return guests and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    352
    100
    19
    5
    4
See reviews for
171
151
24
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
135 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We stayed at an almost new HI off I-25 North of Albuquerque. There were a few restaurants within walking distance and other hotels. It was an easy drive to shopping and the airport.
It was immaculate and the staff were all extremely helpful.
Our room was a standard two bed room with all of the amenities that we required. The bathroom was well done and pleasant.
There was a nice laundry, free delicious breakfast. On occasion, there were snacks of fresh cookies or water offered in the lobby.
I cannot say enough about this location and would definitely recommend. It does not get 5 stars only because it does not have the level of amenity, location, style that I believe is associated with 5 stars.

Room Tip: Near the elevator. The hallways are warm for conservation and I agree with that.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelWeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. I am happy that you were impressed with the hotel and all it has to offer. Please come and see us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We had a nice stay here! The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good, too. Despite being located right off the freeway, it was pretty quiet. There are several restaurants within walking distance, such as a Ghengis Grill and PF Changs. For the price, it's definitely worth the "excellent" rating.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Noelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
Thank you for the positive review. I am happy to know that we lived up to your expectations and the excellent rating that our hotel is maintaining! We are all working very hard to make sure that all guests are happy with the hotel and the service that we provide. Please come and see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sahuarita, Arizona
Level Contributor
101 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We returned to this hotel because we were well treated during a previous stay. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Shortly after we returned from dinner, there was a spectacular lightning storm against the mountains. It was a beautiful display of nature.

Our breakfast was high quality and the atmosphere was good.

Room Tip: Request a room on the north side (away from the interstate).
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PhilOp48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, August 22, 2014
I am happy to know that you are a return guest!! It makes me smile to learn that the team showed true "Hamptonality" on your first visit, and you had to come back for more! Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal guest! You were lucky enough to be here on one of the nights we had a storm. New Mexico has been in such a drought for the past few years and storms are something we don't get to see very often. New Mexico is known for the beautiful skies and the lightning storms only make them better! I am thrilled you were able to see one while you were here. Please come and see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

This room was very clean and comfortable. Pool was small. The breakfast was really good. The hotel was quite. I really enjoyed it and will stay again when i'm in Albuquerque. The location was perfect and not on a busy street. Only took me a few minutes to get where i needed to go and without having to get on the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank warehousegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed the hotel and the service you received. I hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Albuquerque Area, you will think of Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North! We would love to have you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
579 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 273 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

A smiley face sums up our experience. Friendly, can do faces and attitude by all staff. Lovely decor. Good location. Room was spacious, welcoming, and quiet. Nice array of items for breakfast in a clean environment. Wish we would have booked as second night. Would gladly stay there again when next in the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jbwhitehouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, August 20, 2014
Wow!! I cannot thank you enough for the kind words you wrote in your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel but more importantly, the team members you encountered. Each and every one of us LOVE our job and the connections we make with our guests. Sounds like you had a chance to experience true "Hamptonality". When I hear that a guest had a great experience, it honestly makes me smile. Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope other people come and experience the hotel and the "smiley face" service that we provide.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Very nice, new hotel. Friendly staff. Nice room. I will definitely stay there again. Breakfast was good. Water pressure was strong. Parking was easy. Close to nice restaurants. Great view of Sandia. Bed was extremely comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25, responded to this review, August 19, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the hotel and the great service that we provide. We love being in the north part of Albuquerque and all it has to offer. I hope you will come and see us again very soon! Thanks again for the positive review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#2 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 stars 1,435 reviews
Albuquerque Original Townsite
Hotel Andaluz
Hotel Andaluz
#10 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 stars 1,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
#17 of 144 in Albuquerque
4.5 of 5 stars 1,081 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25
Address: 4412 The 25 Way, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 is centrally located in the heart of Albuquerque's business, dining and entertainment district. Enjoy easy access to I-25, local restaurants and attractions including casinos and award winning golf courses. This modern Albuquerque hotel is within walking distance of Cliffs Amusement Park and is close to bus lines and the New Mexico Rail Runner Train System; offering great connectivity throughout the city.Each guest rooms and suites offer thoughtful amenities, including a clean and fresh Hampton bed® with comfortable pillows and crisp linens, free WiFi and a large bathroom. For your convenience, a guest laundry service is available. Savor Hampton’s free hot breakfast buffet every morning of your stay, offering a variety of hot and cold items or if you’re in a hurry, grab a free Hampton On the Run™ Breakfast Bag, available Monday through Friday. There’s always a friendly face and free tea and coffee available in the welcoming lobby and our 24-hour Suite Shop stocks a variety of snacks and travel essentials. Unwind after a busy day with a workout in the free fitness center or a dip in the indoor swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Albuquerque North/I-25 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing