We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“50's type atmosphere.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fuddruckers Pan American Fwy
Ranked #238 of 1,769 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“50's type atmosphere.”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

If you like places that take you back to the good old days then this is the place. Nice family style place. You order your food, wait for your name and then get your yummy food and add on whatever you want.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Misty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    21
    7
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elephant Butte, New Mexico
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“a good lunch”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

always good food, a fun place to go! We had some friends coming for a convention, and had lunch with them, all four of us were very satisfied with the meal and the staff.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong with Fuddruckers”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Always a good experience, the food is fresh and tasty. Great place to take the kids after a movie at Century 24.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lynn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABQ
Level Contributor
176 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“I really like their burgers”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We go to Fuddruckers quite a bit, as their prices are good and the burgers are always cooked as we like them. I get a 1/3, 1/2 or 2/3 pounder, depending on my level of hunger. Add some fries and a drink and I'm a happy camper. You add your own fixings, and they have a brand new drink machine where you can get one of 10 million or so drink choices. (Seems like it anyway) I like the paper towel napkins, the loud activity level, and they have some other food choices as well - turkey burger, steaks, cookies and other stuff. Not a bad meal at not a bad price, and totally casual.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
171 reviews
129 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Kids love it!”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We love our burgers at Fuddruckers and go at least once when we visit family in Albuquerque.
They have a great kids meal that comess with a fantastic milkshake and cookie.
And if you don't eat beef the grilled or fried chicken breast is a great option.
You must order at the counter and when your food is ready they will anounce your name on the loud speaker- so pay attention.
You can then choose toppings for your burger.
The fresh lettuce,tomatoes, etc. bar has always seemed fresh
and it is a really cute reaturant set up.
Very casual and easy dining option for crowds with kids.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LLELS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers Pan American Fwy also viewed

Albuquerque, NM
Albuquerque, NM
 

Been to Fuddruckers Pan American Fwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing