We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Burger in Years”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Q burger

Q burger
Ranked #126 of 1,766 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
133 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best Burger in Years”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

If you want a wonderful burger of beef, kangaroo, tuna, veggie or whatever, then this is the place. Great sides as well (almost too difficult to choose). And the salads are phenomenal. I had the tuna burger with med rare ahi, wasabi coleslaw, and red chile onion rings. Really tasty all around. Everyone at the table raved raved over their selection. Good selection of local draft beers as well. I would go back in a moment, and I don't usually go for burgers

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cragtrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    41
    11
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If you are ever downtown give them a try.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

Hello All,

This is one of my wife and my favorates for our date nights. The food is great especially the green bean fries. They have exotic burgers so it is an adventure to eat. My wife loves the decor due in large part to the little chandeliers. They also have a great selection of local beers. I recommend this place to anyone who needs a break from regular burgers.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wcgmeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okemos, Michigan
Level Contributor
1,662 reviews
877 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 463 helpful votes
“A good burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Ate at Q Burger while in Albuquerque for a week of meetings at Hyatt Hotel. Q Burger was 2 blocks away. Good burger with some interesting toppings. My only complaint too much bread. I ate the burger with a knife and fork.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chipperhigh2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

Had lunch there and the salad was great. It's within walking distance from the major hotels in downtown ABQ

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank DiamondDuoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
71 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Nice downtown area. The service was very good and the food even better. I would go there again, if I had a hankering for burgers.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Q burger also viewed

 

Been to Q burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing