We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highlight of Old Town Albuquerque”

Old Town Pedicab Tours
Ranked #15 of 41 Tours in Albuquerque
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoy a private, historical tour of beautiful, enchanting Old Town Albuquerque. This tour is a must when visiting Albuquerque. You will be taken back a step in time when you visit the historic San Felipe De Neri Church, the Brothels, First Saloon, Bank, Old Fort, Hidden Chapel, Carving of the Virgin Mary, and much more. Old Town Albuquerque is packed full of restaurants, galleries, and specialty shops.
Fort Defiance, AZ
1 review
“Highlight of Old Town Albuquerque”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

My mother and I were very happy to find Mike downtown Albuquerque. We did not know much about this area and walked away filled with knowledge about the interesting history of old town.
It's fun to ride in the pedicab and take in the smells, weather, and people watch as you peddle around the city. Mike also hooked us up with all sorts of discounts around the town. We ended up walking around and chatting for another hour to the nice boutique venders who gave us free gifts for riding with Mike.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shaundra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    4
    1
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
East Amherst
2 reviews
“Fun way to tour old town”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Mike did a great job enticing our husbands to take a tour. Our husbands asked Mike where to get a beverage and next thing we knew our husbands are pedaling the pedicab as Mike walked along side the bike. He provided lots of interesting facts. Mike was friendly, knowledgeable and had an overall great way of giving a tour a relaxed and great way of providing the tour. We would highly recommend!:)

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Drusek50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best tour I've ever taken!!!”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Mike was very knowledgable and funny, really one of the best tours of Old Town I've ever taken. You will not be disappointed.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Angie_3331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Great way to start your old town visit.”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. He kept up a running commentary that sounded fresh and answered myriad questions. He let us look at our own pace and gave us a great introduction to Albuquerque. I highly recommend him! He also gave us discounts on food and shopping.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Personal tour”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Great tour of Old Town. Very personal and unhurried. We would never have known about some of the places and history of Old Town without Mike and this tour. I would say go for it again.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susanabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Town Pedicab Tours also viewed

 

Been to Old Town Pedicab Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing