We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
82
78
27
9
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
78
27
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefront deskfull kitchenkirtland afbyogurtlaundry roomliving areafree breakfast isalbuquerque airportwaffle makerbusiness travelnice breakfastbreakfast areahome away from homehot tuboutdoor poola great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 211 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

I can't emphasize enough how friendly everyone that worked here was. Always polite and a pleasant greeting. The location of the hotel was excellent for airport access and the conference I was attending at UNM. I loved the layout of hotel and rooms. The only downside was the incredibly strong smell of cigarette smoke in my room. If possible, ask for a non-smoking room if they have them available.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wade17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

The staff at this hotel was so warm and kind. The hotel was also immaculate. My studio suite was spacious with a full kitchen (wetbar, stove, microwave, plates, pots etc.) The bed was also very nice and had nine pillows on my king-sized bed. I did not use the pool since I came in October, however it looked clean and large. Overall, I highly this is a fantastic property, in fact much nicer than many full-service Marriotts I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

My travel buddy and I always need a two bedroom suite. Since larger hotels tend to be extremely expensive (for our needs), we decided to use this hotel as an option. The suite we had had a living room dining room full kitchen and two full bedrooms.

I will enclose a video as there are not many videos for this hotel including this wonderful room.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank traveler4k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Paid about $70 on a weekend rate so keeping that in mind, this hotel gets the job done, but lacks in some areas.

The good it is very clean, Internet fast, bed comfortable and nice room with sitting area too.

The bad weak water pressure, terrible breakfast in a room that is tiny (can't walk around), some minor maintenance issues like missing piece on toilet, paint needed,

Staff is just ok, not too personal at all.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PlateMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

Nice, newer hotel. It has a small kitchen area for cooking on longer stays. The bed was amazing with lots of pillows and the room was clean.

The breakfast was kind of a let down. Boxed cereal, really bad Otis Spunkmier muffins and that was about it.

It has eating places all around it and there is no need to drive, just walk through the parking lot. We were moving across country and had a huge moving truck and they had lots of parking for that.

The hotel was nice, new and clean but I would probably not stay here again. I like a hotel with a very nice breakfast and this one didn't have that.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Father0f6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews