We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$161
$137
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$67
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (583)
Filter reviews
583 results
Traveler rating
358
151
51
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
151
51
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatogold key clubkick backfree drinkslight dinneradult beveragesbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfastpet feegreat place to staywe've stayedthe general managerwould highly recommend this hoteloatmealclean roomsnice stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 583 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We decided to stay here because it was in an area we knew and convenient to the interstates. It's a relatively new hotel, comfortable and tastefully furnished. Everything was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Both the evening happy hour and the breakfast were more than adequate and nicely presented. If we should decide to travel with our dog, we know we have a place that welcomes him, too.

Room Tip: The south and east rooms face the highway. This is in a commercial district, so scenery is not something to expect.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kcw66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Easy access from I-25 and then to many locations in Albuquerque. Frontage roads and well-planned streets flow around and under the interstate. This is a non-smoking hotel, but twice we have encountered a room which smelled of stale cigarettes. The staff was courteous and helpful about this problem. The beds are comfortable and at a reasonable height. The toilets are not at a reasonable height. Much too low. Why don't all hotels install comfort-height toilets?!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrannyHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This is my second time staying at the Drury Inn & Suites, and I'll stay here again on my next trip to Albuquerque. The only reason I didn't give it the top rating is because of its proximity to the freeway which can get a bit noisy if you are on the wrong side of the hotel. The staff deserves a top rating however. They went out of their way every chance they got to go above and beyond.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side opposite the freeway.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

This Drury Inn & Suites was an excellent hotel choice for my visit to Albuquerque and the International Hot Air Balloon Fest. The room was on an upper floor, every morning I could see the hot air balloons & whenever there were fireworks at night that view was also good. The room was very clean, everything was in good condition, no soiled carpeting, cable tv worked well, bathroom had usual amenities, and it was quiet in the halls. They have free breakfasts in the morning, free lite dinner items & a complimentary cocktail, beer or wine during specified hours. The Hotel was booked to capacity but the staff were accommodating, friendly, and eager to satisfy their customers. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a reasonably priced hotel.

Room Tip: I stayed in room 612, looked directly at the Hot Air Balloon Park. Wonderful views. Not sure which side of the building that is considered I requested the side facing the park when booking.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We had to travel from Pennsylvania to Arizona recently. We had never stayed in a Drury Inn, but it had great reviews so we decided to try it. We found a new favorite hotel chain! We stayed at this location and one in Mississippi. They both had the same great service, large clean rooms and an awesome breakfast. I'm sorry we didn't make it in time to get to the happy hour. You can't beat the price, would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ranae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews