We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$108
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$73
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (586)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveler rating
361
151
51
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
151
51
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatogold key clubkick backfree drinkslight dinneradult beveragesbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfastpet feegreat place to staywe've stayedthe general managerwould highly recommend this hotelclean roomsoatmealnice stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 586 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2013

This seems like one of the older Drurys although it is only about 13 years old. I disliked the first room they put us in--too teensy, so they upgraded us to a "suite" for no extra charge and it was so much nicer. Also presented us with bottles of water and snacks for our birthdays. The buffet area was never hysterical or jam packed. It was a peaceful overnight.

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor mountain view
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaimietoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We were disappointed with this hotel and found it to be overrated. Public areas- lobby floor, front doorways, elevators - were dirty. We saw numerous spills of coffee and sticky soda on the floors and in the elevators. Trash and a beer bottle were outside around the front doors. The a/c didn't work well in our room (window unit with wall thermostat), and the 3-ft light cover above the bathroom mirror fell down unexpectedly near my husband frightening us both. Bed was way too soft. Hotel staff was extremely apologetic and comped our room. Thank you. I wouldn't stay here again unless they improve their maintenance and housekeeping in public areas.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank AmeliaFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Whether it is a compliment or a complaint; we love to hear from our guests. I am very sorry to hear that our hotel was a little unkempt on the night of your stay. Rest assured this is not usual for us. I am glad the staff took care of your charges. I hope you will try us again in the future.

Maggie Vaughan
General Manager
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We flew to Albuquerque from NY and did some sightseeing after we landed. We were tired but once we checked in, we were able to completely relax. We had a huge room with an extremely comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. It had a refrigerator and microwave too. One of the better amenities is their 5:30 kickback! You get 3 alcoholic beverages and a light supper with the menu changing nightly. And there's friendly staff taking care of you, offering tourist information and just seeing to your general comfort! This was great because we didn't feel like going out after a day of traveling and sightseeing so it fit the bill. We also took advantage the next evening after a long day of sightseeing. They also have a free breakfast which includes hot and cold items. And free soda and popcorn from 3PM - 10 PM. My husband was totally thrilled with that feature! They also have free phone calls, internet and indoor pool. You have everything you want under one roof. Here is a place where you can feel at home while traveling. Although we didn't have our dog with us, they are pet friendly although you'd have to check at other hotels to be sure. I just wish we had Drury Inn in the Northeast!

Room Tip: The room seemed to be soundproof. We never heard anyone on either side of us nor did we hear the highway close by. I don't think there could be a bad room! Even the ice machines are away from rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAKSALEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights and loved every minute of it. The staff was the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. The manager was always around greeting guests, helping out, and making sure that things were running smoothly. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The desk clerk did happen to mention that they have smoking rooms on certain floors so keep that in mind when checking in.

It is located right off the interstate so it is easy to find. The 5:30 kickback is great. We didn't even have to leave the hotel to find a place to eat dinner. From 5:30-7:00 they have free food and drinks for their guests including 3 alcoholic drinks for adults. The breakfast is great. They pretty much offer everything. For those of you that don't travel with a laptop, like me, they did have a desktop computer for guests to use. It is in a quiet walled off area of the lobby that also has some couches to sit and relax. Also, in a separate area there is a tv with some couches.

This was our 3rd stay at a Drury Inn and it certainly won't be our last.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zippy608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Positive: friendly staff, nightly light meal/drinks/snacks; plenty of seating in dining/lounge areas; large pool; walkable to several restaurants; wireless internet easy to use
Negative: beds WAY too soft; noisy location; very loud A/C system; limited parking; extemely slow elevators

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway side.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheRoamingGnomette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

We really appreciate your great feedback and kind words about our hotel. You stayed during a very busy time with groups of teams for a baseball tournament. We worked hard to make everyone's stay pleasant and fun. We will continue to strive to improve with our group management and noise levels that it can create. As far as parking goes, I believe you may have missed our large parking lot in the back of the building with its own access that is twice the size of our front parking area. Our guests help make us great, so your comments are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews