We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$108
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$76
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveler rating
362
151
52
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
151
52
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatogold key clubkick backfree drinkslight dinneradult beveragesbreakfast and dinnerfree hot breakfastpet feegreat place to staywe've stayedthe general managerwould highly recommend this hotelclean roomsoatmealnice stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
483 - 488 of 588 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Spent one night here, for me it was a good location. Arrived late but in time for the after noon beer and snacks - for me it's a welcome thing to have and I appreciate it.
Used the business center for catching up on real work that needed a signature.
Early breakfast offered a nice variety of styles from healthy to sausage and eggs.
Easy check out.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiloBravo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

I have traveled back and forth from CO to AZ many times, with our dog. It's hard to find a hotel that allows dogs. Most are not very nice. I decided to try Drury Inn and was so pleased! First, the staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Second, they have an abundance of large wheeled luggage carts to make checking in and out with all the pet equipment (food, crate, bed, etc.) much easier! Third, the hotel serves a free buffet breakfast and supper. Again, it's hard to get dinner when there is a pet in tow. Most hotels prohibit leaving the dog in the room alone. This hotel has a policy of not leaving the pet more than 30 minutes and not during their "quiet hours" , which is very reasonable. I was able to grab some ziti and sauce, a salad, and a complimentary glass of wine and some free popcorn and soda, without leaving the building. There were also two restaurants very nearby, so grabbing a take out meal, rather than fast food, was an option. The room was large and attractive. The bed was comfortable, with an abundance of pillows to choose from. My room was at the top of the stairs on the second floor, which was convenient for taking the dog out. I did hear a couple of others use that stairway, but mostly the hotel was pretty quiet. This is a definite improvement from other stops I have made in Albuquerque. I hope to be back soon.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
1  Thank ww13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

I stayed here recently and was really impressed by the quality of the staff. The first person I met was the desk person. He set the tone by being as friendly and helpful as you could ask for. I needed some help the next day and received the same high level of service from the shift manager. Everything about this hotel was top quality.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bruce l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Stayed at a Drury in Amarillo last year and was very impressed. The same this year for their hotel in Albuquerque. Very friendly front desk. Lobby and dining area are spotless. My room was right sized w/modern amenities. Did not partake in the afternoon happy hour nor their standard looking breakfast. One other thing, I normally stay away from pet friendly hotels. After four nights in two different Drury Inns you never know they accept pets.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leonardk2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

Hotel chain has a great product with a nice feature accepting pets. We brought our dog on his first trip and did really well. Nice breakfast,cocktail hour and cleanas it gets. Some things needed maintenance as the hot tub did not work, nor did the dryers. The fitness room was closed for as they had flooding and tiles falling in there. We stayed 5 days and enjoyed it very much. The only complaint about service was they would not make one of the beds because our sons duffle bag was left on the bed.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAHumboldter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews