We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Ranked #30 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
metropolis, United States
1 review
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Very close to the airport and university. The facility was very nice and the staff wanted to make sure that every thing was fine. I just wished that the breakfast was included, this would have made the value better.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    160
    68
    29
    27
See reviews for
102
125
48
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, AL, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2014

If you want a delightful staff, good food, warm surroundings and ample parking stay in the Hilton Garden Inn, on Yale Avenue in Albuquerque. Convenient to downtown, Kirtland AFB, the airport, and the rooms are clean and fresh. And, boy the cookies are great!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
65 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Checked in late and service couldn't have been better. My room was clean and well maintained. The view was great and all the amenities were in good condition. The hotel is convenient to restaurants and the airport. Good location. I had breakfast at the hotel - it was OK but overpriced for eggs.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eldiablo50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cold Spring, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Comfortable and relaxing. That is my experience with all Hilton Garden Inn's. Breakfast was cooked to order. Fresh juice and fruit. The staff was very nice and made sure I was satisfied with my room and the rest of my stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2014 via mobile

I often stay here on my way in or out of ABQ. Of the hotels in the airport area I enjoy the Garden Inn the best. They have very friendly staff and comfortable rooms. On my last trip in to ABQ, I arrived at the airport curb and called for a shuttle which arrived in less than 5 min. Very convenient.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank LuvNMchile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014

This is a great Hotel! i am in ABQ at least every quarter. This Hotel has had several improvements in the 2 years I have been staying there. Brittany and Sage are some of the greatest Front Desk Staff you will find! They get it right! Breakfast Staff was super!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Phillip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Alamos NM, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inns in Albuquerque NM and Nashville TN made difficult travel at least comfortable. During travel to arrange for the burial of my father stays at the Hilton Garden Inns at both air terminals had been scheduled to allow early flights. The quality of these hotels as well as fine staff made a big difference. In Nashville when further family medical emergency interrupted the stay and travel the staff was a big help in getting things back on track several days later.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Clay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#16 of 144 in Albuquerque
720 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Albuquerque Airport
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#32 of 144 in Albuquerque
466 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport
Address: 2601 Yale Blvd SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque > Sunport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#22 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#25 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque Airport Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing