We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MCM Elegante Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
$171
$145
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$77
$73
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveler rating
118
127
85
76
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
127
85
76
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinksomelet barhash brownsincluded breakfastbeds were comfortablewafflesnew mexicoking bedballoon festivalparking lotsanta feold townloungeshuttlenminterstate
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 473 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

I had no problem with the MCM Elegante Hotel. We arrived early and they let us check in with no hassle. The room was fine. We had a fridge and microwave with comfortable beds. The room was clean and good for the price. The Hot Breakfast Buffet was perfect and very convenient for anyone who does not wish to search for a place to get breakfast every morning before they start their day. I found the staff to be friendly and provide great service. The location was also convenient, very close to the highways. I would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in Albuquerque, NM.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

The Elegante at Albuquerque was recommended to us by friends who had previously stayed there. They told us about the 10 Commandments being prominently displayed in the front of the hotel and we decided to support them solely on their courage. We were greatly impressed by the hotel and staff. Not only was the room very reasonably priced but we received two free drinks each as well as a scrumptious breakfast. Considering the value of the drinks and breakfast the net price of the room was around $29. While they don't have a lot of hotels across the US, we will definitely make a concerted effort to patronize them again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

While on a road trip through NM we stopped in Albuquerque. The price and location attracted us to the hotel. As we had driven all day we were delighted to find our room was cosy and comfortable. Although some of the furniture and fixtures were not brand new everything was clean. the room was reasonably priced when compared to other hotels in the area. The breakfast was above average

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We have been staying at the MCM for 8 years. The location is great and close to the hospitalThis is a great place to stay, the breakfast is well worth it. The lounge is nice and serves great food. It's a great place for kids as well.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This location has a great morning breakfast with freshly made omelets and waffles. If you are looking for a chance to have a great meal to start your day off, then this is the hotel for you. The rates are reasonable and the location is close to all the downtown happenings.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews