We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn East Albuquerque
Ranked #106 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed December 29, 2013

For a budget hotel, this was great. It was basic, but clean. The room included new mattresses, refrigerator, microwave, ironing board and iron, and small safe. Water pressure was good, and plenty of FAST hot water. The breakfast was typical of free breakfasts - waffles, toast, muffins, cereal, etc. and plenty of coffee. The staff was friendly, ad check in was VERY fast and efficient. Pool and hot tub were clean and well-maintained. The only downside of our three-night stay was the wi-fi Internet. The service was very slow and unreliable.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for a wonderful review. It was my pleasure to assist you during your stay and I am very happy that you enjoyed amenities in the room. We apologized abt internet service , We will work on it. I hope to see you agian !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (441)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn East Albuquerque
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 441 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2013

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

clean and a great price. Nice facility met my needs nice staff, very friendly good breakfast will stay again

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you for your review. I'm very happy you enjoyed our breakfast and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Nice clean and neat room. but a lot of road and traffic noise entering room.
light bulbs where a funny color

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking time to post this positive review. But we will make sure for your next visit to reserve your room on quite side. We look forward to seeing you again soon !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Darius K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#48 of 144 in Albuquerque
190 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
2.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#76 of 144 in Albuquerque
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
0.1 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#77 of 144 in Albuquerque
41 reviews
5.4 mi away
Quality Inn University
Quality Inn University
#85 of 144 in Albuquerque
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn East Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn East Albuquerque

Address: 10321 Hotel Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: $53 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn East Albuquerque 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn East Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Albuquerque Northeast Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing