We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn East Albuquerque
Ranked #109 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Aurora
2 reviews
“Nice place”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Everything was good. Plumbing was kind of noisy. Breakfast was very limited. Room and bathroom was clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear valued guest,
Thank you very much for the high praise! We hope to see you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    111
    121
    62
    69
See reviews for
211
84
45
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
205 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I did like this hotel. Good location, friendly staff. It was safe and clean, which are my main criteria. It is very old - there was peeling paint and wallpaper in my room. But it had everything I needed. Had a microwave and a refrigerator. Plenty of TV channels. Good place for a weekend stay. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FemaleTraveler85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Dear valued guest ,
Thank you very much for the great response ! I'm glad you had a fantastic weekend. We hope to see you back in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed here Jan 2013 and Sep 6&7 2013, both times excellent customer service courteous staff. Good location, right off the freeway with Target & Applebees right behind hotel. The Owl Cafe is next door and Walmart & Sam's Club about 1/2 mile down the road. Gas station on the corner next street over. Rooms were neat & clean, little musty at first but once air circulating was good. Decent hotel & neighborhood. Had room on top floor both times and my daughters and I felt pretty safe staying there.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m5686, Manager at Days Inn East Albuquerque, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Thank you for your positive response and we will look forward to hear from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Albuquerque (I-40 Eubank)
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge East
Econo Lodge East
#50 of 144 in Albuquerque
187 reviews
2.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn East
Rodeway Inn East
#76 of 144 in Albuquerque
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
0.1 mi away
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Econolodge Inn & Suites
#81 of 144 in Albuquerque
40 reviews
2.0 mi away
Value Place Albuquerque
Value Place Albuquerque
#101 of 144 in Albuquerque
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn East Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn East Albuquerque

Property: Days Inn East Albuquerque
Address: 10321 Hotel Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-1256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn East Albuquerque 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn East Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Albuquerque Northeast Hotel Albuquerque
Albuquerque Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing