We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #879 of 1,776 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Great burger highly recommend to try, fast service , staff was friendly. Will be back. The only thing i disliked was it was kind of small not room to get around to much ..

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 505BernaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    12
    8
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great hotdogs too!”
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I visited the 5 guys resturant on Louisiana and paseo last night... My friends had burgers and I choose a bacon cheese dog... I was pretty impressed! Although a simple food their choice in beef for the dog was fantastic! They grill cooked it to perfection and the bacon was crisp and saverory!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank shan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirtland, New Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the Burgers”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We always stop at 5 guys when we visit Albuquerque we all love the Burgers and fries and it was very clean

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great burgers, real fries, upbeat staff”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Fresh real potatoes for the fries. Yummy toppings to choose from. Cheerful and helpful staff. I am not a burger person but the beef tasted very much like real meat.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Felixxxmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love their fries!”
Reviewed March 16, 2013

A little on the pricey side but you never need to order more than one large order of fries, even for three or four people. They come in a cup which is placed in a brown paper bag and both the cup and bag are loaded. I love their burgers but I wish they had green chile as an added option but they only offer jalapeños..not the same for us NM folks. It can get a little cramped inside during rush hours and the tables are too close together but great when the weather is nice and you can sit outside. We've been over a dozen times and service has always been good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank K1059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing