We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Greek Food”
Review of Zorba's

Zorba's
Ranked #390 of 1,781 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Good Greek Food”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

You place order at the cash register. The food was prepared quickly and was plentiful and good. Service at the table was excellent. Décor was comfortable. Plenty of parking. Remarkably good food and efficiently run. No view except for parking lot.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trogons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    25
    5
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Best Greek Food in Town”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

The owner sold Mykonos across from UNM on Central and opened Zorbas on Montgomery. It is easily the best Greek food in Albuquerque.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Happy to find Greek food in Albuquerque!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We love Greece and Greek food. We've had great experiences and food at Zorba's, and the staff have always been very, very friendly. Lots of smiles and checking on us to see if we'd like anything else. I would prefer to be seated and have a waitperson take my order rather than place it at the counter as I walk in, but it's a small price to pay for the good food.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank klauratravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewes, Delaware
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Greek chicken salad”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We've been here twice in a week. Love the service and the people there besides the food is very good

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elaine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Greek Foos”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

A wonderfully hosted eating establishment and the food is traditional Greek with no substitutes for the authentic. The ambiance of Zorba's is bright and uplifting.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pcmonto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorba's also viewed

 
 

Been to Zorba's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing