We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveler rating
1,153
455
124
28
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,153
455
124
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot soupmassage chairevening soupfree soupcheese omeletsroom was cleanindoor poolnext morningthe shuttle driverrental carbudget hotelyogurtstay there againnice breakfastfree shuttlegreat place to staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Stayed here with my family for one night on our way to Colorado. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast started at 6am sharp and the staff was always very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 658allisona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prabhat S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

WOW! We love to read 5 star reviews like yours! It truly makes our day! Thank for the many compliments! We hope to see you again soon! Happy holidays and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Staff is always nice and accommodating. I like to stay here because it is close to the VA Medical Center and the ABQ Airport. Bed is very comfy and pillows fluffy. Even staying in a room across from the 3rd floor elevator, it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gpeace256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prabhat S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2017

Thank you so much for leaving this review! Our location make it convenient for many guests and so glad you pointed that! Don't forget our shuttle can take you to the VA hospital and airport 24/7. Come back and try it out! See you again soon! Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prabhat S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Stayed one night with my family. Everything was good and they employees genuinely tried to make sure that we are having a pleasant stay. Would recommend to anyone and will go back there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank shivk771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prabhat S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

The entire team at Days Inn and Suites Airport is pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. We sincerely hope you will visit us again in the future! Happy holidays and safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Stayed here before and will stay here again. Clean comfortable rooms, heated pool and jacuzzi, within walking distance of applebees, free shuttle to airport, and the staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank La Nae D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prabhat S, Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you so much for your 5 Star recommendation and kind words! All of us at the Days Inn and Suites Airport are pleased that you had an enjoyable time staying with us. This review made our day! We hope to see you soon. Thank you again and happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews