We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,824)
Filter reviews
1,824 results
Traveler rating
1,180
466
132
28
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,180
466
132
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot soup massage chair evening soup free soup room was clean waffles indoor pool next morning the shuttle driver rental car nice breakfast would definitely stay here again free breakfast the breakfast area new mexico gaby cereal
Filter
Updating list...
1,556 - 1,561 of 1,824 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Our first stop on our 8 day trek to the southwest. I wish all of them had been this nice. Super staff, very clean room and the beds were better than the one we have at home. Breakfast was just right. The indoor pool was very clean and provided pool towels, which is always great. Quiet location near several dining options. It was the perfect place for a quick overnight, especially to get the kids out of the car for a swim and a good nights rest before continuing on our journey

Room tip: We were delighted to have a first floor room. Great for two rowdy boys who had been cooped up in the car all day, so we didn't disturb the people below us.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunflowergiraffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Sunflowergiraffe,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. We think we have a great location near the airport and our staff loves to take care of our guests. I am thrilled you enjoyed your visit and the entire staff looks forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon! Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!

We showed up late (1030pm) with no reservation. The agent at the front desk told is she could get us into a room. She was super nice and friendly- an asset to your property!!!! After a quick check in, she have us directions to our room. The lobby, hallways and elevator are immaculately clean. We get into our room and we were completely blown away. CLEAN & NEAT. through and through. Nothing out of place. Room has no funky odors or anything. This is THE BEST days inn I have stayed at. I wish everyone who ran a location learned from the people who run this one. Couldn't be happier with this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2014
Thank Angelina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Angelina B,

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Our staff truly enjoys being able to make life on the road better for each of our guests. Hope to see you again if you are ever in Abq. Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here a year ago for business & again in June this year. The new owners did a lot of improvements & upgrades in just 1 year. The Hotel looks great & is very clean. The staff is friendly & helpful. Will for sure stay here next time I'm in Albuquerque.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 4,112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

4112,

Thank you for choosing us to stay during your trip to ABQ! I am pleased to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations and the upkeep of our hotel continues to shine! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

So glad we opted to stay at the Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque GREAT STAFF!!!! Appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport and allowing us to leave our car there for 7 days. Highly recommend the Days Inn and Suites Airport. You will love the staff. Very clean.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmmTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

pmmTexas,

We are pleased that you found everything to your liking, and look forward to the next time we can serve you with our distinctive hospitality. Thank you for being our guest. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews