We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,786)
Filter reviews
1,786 results
Traveler rating
1,158
458
126
28
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,158
458
126
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot soup massage chair evening soup free soup cheese omelets room was clean indoor pool next morning the shuttle driver budget hotel rental car yogurt stay there again nice breakfast free shuttle great place to stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
1,523 - 1,528 of 1,786 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2014

So glad we opted to stay at the Days Inn and Suites Airport Albuquerque GREAT STAFF!!!! Appreciated the shuttle to and from the airport and allowing us to leave our car there for 7 days. Highly recommend the Days Inn and Suites Airport. You will love the staff. Very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmmTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

pmmTexas,

We are pleased that you found everything to your liking, and look forward to the next time we can serve you with our distinctive hospitality. Thank you for being our guest. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights for a university stadium event. The location was nice because it was off the busy streets but still 5 minutes from the stadium and airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and in good shape. There is an Applebee's in walking distance. I will definitely stay again when going to the stadium or airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Clarissa1970_13,

We are pleased that you found everything to your liking, and look forward to the next time we can serve you with our distinctive hospitality. Thank you for being our guest. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews