We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,846)
Filter reviews
1,846 results
Traveler rating
1,194
469
134
30
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,194
469
134
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot soup massage chair evening soup free soup room was clean waffles indoor pool next morning the shuttle driver rental car an early morning flight nice breakfast would definitely stay here again front desk clerk free breakfast the breakfast area new mexico
Filter
Updating list...
1,587 - 1,592 of 1,846 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Picked this place because of price point. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and stay was relaxing. Good breakfast with fresh made eggs and pasole served through the day! Airport shuttle with included extended parking. Great value and great management!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slothdeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

slothdeva,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2014 via mobile

We had a very horrible experience at the airport in Denver and ended up having to Drive to Albuquerque... When we got there our room was ready and the staff were always friendly and very helpful! They let us stay in the pool late and provided Towles for us in the pool and hot tub areas. I have a young daughter (5) and they were always respectful, courteous and as helpful as could be. When we go back we will be staying there again. The staff made it one of the best experiences we have ever had and would most certainly recommend it to anyone who is traveling with a disabled person. They would go out of there way to help my mom or I at any time no matter what we were doing!

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2014

Megan T,

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, the staff, and the pool. We shall see you and your family again I hope.Thank you for being our guest and happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

The staff here is very friendly and our room was nice. Nice hot water pressure. Unfortunately, the last night we were there the elevator was broken and we were on the third floor. We had talked to the check- in clerk when we arrived back in the early evening but no comment was made to us about the lack of elevator. So early (5:00 am) we had to drag our bags down two flights of stairs. We apologize to anyone whose room was near the stairs, but it was the only way we could get our luggage out to the car for our early morning flight. I tried to call the front desk when we were ready to leave but no one answered. The breakfast was very generic. Make your waffle, a couple of cereals and hot oatmeal, with a little fruit was provided. Hard boiled eggs were seen one morning. Some slices of bread for toasting. We ate out all mornings. This is an easy location for the airport. One night we were there, they had hot soup available.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howie28904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2014

Howie28904,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We do want to apologize for the elevator being down unfortunately things break unexpectedly and we did get it back running in a timely fashion. As you did mention you tried to call down but for some reason no answered even though staff is available 24hrs. We will look into this and make sure it doesn't happen again. The breakfast is an Enhanced Standard Breakfast required by franchise. We really do not have too much control over these matters but do the best we can with what we have. If ever in Albuquerque again, please let give us another chance to amaze you and keep you as a guest here at Days Inn and Suites. Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews