We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,785)
Filter reviews
1,785 results
Traveler rating
1,157
458
126
28
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,157
458
126
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot soup massage chair evening soup free soup cheese omelets room was clean indoor pool next morning the shuttle driver budget hotel rental car yogurt stay there again nice breakfast free shuttle great place to stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
1,538 - 1,543 of 1,785 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2014

This town has many hotel/motels to choose from. All from which my employer would ultimately reimburse me. After staying here i dont think i could stay anywhere else!! The staff, rooms, cleanliness. A+

Room Tip: Ask for 3rd floor and a room with a front facing window...it has an awesome view at sunset!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Christopher Y,

We are so glad to hear we have made your stay an enjoyable one every time you visit. We stride on excellent customer service and glad to hear that our staff members treated you well. Thanks for your review, and for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Everything about this hotel is decent but the staff is really what shines. We arrived late in the evening and were greeted warmly by the desk person, who very efficiently checked us in. The room was fine and the bed was comfortable. In the morning we encountered the rest of the staff and to a person they were warm, kind, and helpful. Even the man cleaning rooms stopped long enough to greet us in the hallway. The breakfast was actually very good, which fresh waffles, hot oatmeal, assorted breads, fruit, juices, etc.

This is clearly a team effort and I applaud them for putting in a little extra effort and a lot of extra cheer. It definitely made a difference in our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Jims B,

We are glad to hear we have made your stay an enjoyable one every time you visit. We stride on excellent customer service and glad to hear that our staff members treated you well. Thanks for your review, and for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

The staff was the best I have run into in all the hotels we have stayed at. This is including upper end hotels. This hotel is in need of an update. The staff makes this hotel. The rooms were clean enough to stay in but if you are planning to stay for multiple days (using as a home base) I might suggest a different hotel. It is great place for an overnight stay over and planning to move on the next day. The breakfast bar is fine but not super fancy. Again, Days Inn needs to give this fantastic staff more to work with. I think they are doing a great job with what they have to work with.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JWCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Jim W,

Thanks for your feedback! We do stride on excellent customer service and happy to hear that you found that here. As far as the hotel overall, we do try to do as much updating as we can to please you as the guest. So, thank you for that comment and we will look into what we can do better for the hotel. Thanks again for your review and being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

We stayed here one night in April, 2014 and one night in May, 2014. We chose the Days Inn at the Albuquerque Airport for price but were surprised by its wonderful level of service. It is a somewhat older property that doesn't have all the bells and whistles of some of the upscale hotels but it does have a staff that truly goes out of their way to make you feel that they have your comfort at heart. We arrived in the evening exhausted from our flight and were offered a complimentary, delicious chicken stew with toast and coffee. A similar free meal is available every evening for weary guests. On the morning we left we overslept and missed the 9:00 a.m. finish of breakfast. No worry, the staff pointed out that there was still some breakfast food available, interrupted their lunches, made us each scrambled eggs and poured our coffees for us. Their attitude with food, computer use, printing boarding passes, free newspapers and all other amenities was to offer to do whatever we needed. They do have an indoor pool, a hot tub and an exercise room though we didn't use any of them. Our room was perfectly comfortable even if it was not as highly decorated as some other hotels we have stayed at. But whoever set the tone of the hotel has done it right. It really is as much like home as a hotel can be.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margocuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Margocuz,

We are glad to hear we have made your stay an enjoyable one every time you visit. We stride on excellent customer service and glad to hear that our staff members treated you well. Thanks for your review, and for being our guest! Until next time, happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

I was visiting Albuquerque to find housing and the Days Inn staff were extremely helpful by offering advice about neighborhoods and locations of supermarkets. In addition, I was offered a late check up because I had a red-eye flight.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eimi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Eimi S,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and even happier to hear that the front desk staff were helpful. We do try out best, and it's always satisfying to hear that our efforts are noticed and appreciated. We very much look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews