We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home Away From Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Ranked #6 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We are here almost every weekend while my dad is in the VA hospital. The staff is amazing and they are very customer focused. The breakfast is good, the rooms are clean, the price is great and it's been a real blessing to us. Trust me. Give this a try and it will be a regular stopping place for you.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Hi Liz,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It’s been a privilege hosting your family, and being your home away from home these past few months. It’s the least we can do. We’re keeping your dad in our thoughts, always, and wish you and your family the best.

Sincerely,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,517)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,336 - 1,342 of 1,517 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Great room, easy access to airport. Airport shuttle was scheduled for 4:30 am for a 6 am flight and they took us as soon as we arrived in the lobby at 4:15 am without having to wait. Oh, the joys of early departures!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loki744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Loki,

I am so very, very pleased to hear that you didn’t find your stay chaotic! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, for being a guest at our humble hotel, and for enjoying our convenient and free shuttle service. The joys of early departures indeed…Come by again some time for a less hurried trip, and be surprised by our hospitality!
All The Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ive stayed in Albuquerque before and it was a dump and actually scary so this time, I wanted to be sure we hit a better establishment...The location is the reason for the price as we arrived at the end of rush hour so it was a bit of a pain traffic wise...The people were great and the breakfast was really good..Our room was a bit dated and run down, also our room was really warm (305) so I actually had to put the AC on to cool it to the point it was comfortable to sleep.......

Room Tip: eat at the applebees within walking distance
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Foodcritic11_11_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Hey Foodcritic,

Though I’m sorry to hear that your first impression of beautiful Albuquerque was a bit dumpy, I am happy to hear that you found our establishment a clean and safe refuge. I’m happy also to hear that our enhanced Daybreak breakfast struck a chord with you, and that our staff members were polite and friendly. As for the weather, well, you can always count on our A/C units to cool you down even on an unseasonably warm February evening! Thanks again for your review, and thanks from the Days Inn Team.
|
All The Best,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sam Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Christiana and Shirley make me feel like I am their reason for life. To make sure I am comfortable and fed. I will choose no other hotel. They ask if there is anything else they can do without being pushy or a pest. They were truly a blessing.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Richard,

Thank you, thank you, thank you for taking the time to leave these kind words for us and for the would-be guests of Tripadvisor. To know that we are doing our jobs up to such high standards is the true blessing, and not one that we will soon forget. We look forward to seeing you again, and happy travels!

Humbly Yours,

Christiana M. Cognetto
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alberto D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#29 of 144 in Albuquerque
490 reviews
Huning Highland Historic District
Hotel Parq Central
Hotel Parq Central
#3 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#24 of 144 in Albuquerque
527 reviews
Econo Lodge Old Town
#13 of 144 in Albuquerque
767 reviews
Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport
#18 of 144 in Albuquerque
769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque

Address: 2331 Centre Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4170
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Family Hotel in Albuquerque
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albuquerque
#4 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range: $78 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a 100% non-smoking property offering superb guest services with comfortable accommodations. Whether you are here for one night, or need to do business or government travel, be surprised by our hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Airport Albuquerque Hotel Albuquerque

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing