We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Airport(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,684)
Filter reviews
1,684 results
Traveler rating
1,092
439
114
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,092
439
114
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot soupmassage chairevening soupfree souproom was cleanwafflesindoor poolthe shuttle drivernext morningrental carnice breakfastwould definitely stay here againfree shuttlethe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastnew mexicogaby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,595 - 1,600 of 1,684 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2013

We stayed here for four nights at the end of August 2013.
The staff are super nice & they treat you like family. At breakfast they offer to make your waffle for you, cook you up some eggs, bring around trays of yogurts - whatever you need. The housekeeping staff are just as accommodating.
The rooms are a little older but they are very clean and comfortable. The location is close to the airport, UNM campus and hospital facilities, and some restaurants. Anything else you may need is just a short drive away.
The free wifi can be a little slow during peak times but is always available. We did not use the indoor pool but it looked very clean and well maintained.
The rates were very low - we got what we paid for and so much more.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Good day Jay, I must say I enjoyed reading your review. Thanks for letting us provide some great hospitality while you were visiting Albuquerque. If you ever find yourself back this way, we'd love to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Albuquerque
2
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn87106, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I found the staff helpful, courteous and very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is non smoking which was another plus for me.
I was surprised by the selection and variety of food for breakfast. It was very good.
I appreciated the easy and prompt pickup and drop off by the courtesy car to the airport.
I'd definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sparkle1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our team will continue to strive in delivering quality services!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

I stayed at this newly renovated Days Inn August 10th and again August 14th. I was impressed with both the day staff and night staff. They were extremely friendly and helpful. I found out this Days Inn came under new management in April 2013 and the staff really enjoyed working for them. I did get to meet one of the principle owners who has spent the last 4 months renovating all of the rooms. Honestly it was nice to see someone who cares so much about his business and making sure the guests are comfortable. I highly recommend this this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInn87106, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

I agree with you Kathy! Our guestroom renovation project has made a big difference. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews