We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,800)
Filter reviews
1,800 results
Traveler rating
1,162
463
130
28
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,162
463
130
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot soup massage chair evening soup free soup cheese omelets room was clean indoor pool next morning the shuttle driver budget hotel rental car yogurt stay there again nice breakfast free shuttle great place to stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
1,755 - 1,760 of 1,800 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Victoria at the front desk was amazingly helpful and knowledgeable. She was very polite and made my stay pleasantly enjoyable! The rooms were clean and the price was aceeptable.
Will stay again next time in town and mention to other camp leaders. Thank you #219

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiko12341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Great service, a clean room, and a fair price: hitting the mark again! Thank you for your words and we hope to accommodate you (and other) groups in the future. With our current upgrades, your next visit will be even more enjoyable!

Thank you from the Days Inn and Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Daniel helped out, was very nice and professional.Gave me a very good deal and a great upgrade to a suite. I was very pleased being this is going to be my first business overnight stay in New Mexico. I am looking forward to this.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

I am pleased that you chose to stay with us for your first business trip to Albuquerque, and hope you will make us your place to stay for every future business (and leisure) trip here! Upgrades are in progress, and you should be able to notice the difference in our property by your next visit (with the same GREAT service by our talented staff).

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

called to confirm reservation and spoke with Daniel, who was very nice he confirmed my room with two queen beds and stated he could upgrade me to a room with king bed at no cost. i asked him for an ungrade to a suite and he said "yes he can"... and at no charge.. Boy what a surprise.. ill write later for hotel reviews but with people like Daniel how can you go wrong!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank santa fe d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

We strive to provide the best guest service in Albuquerque (and beyond), and it appears we are hitting the mark! Thank you for your comment, and we look forward to your next visit!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Arkadelphia
3
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Had been in Santa Fe all week and had an early flight out of ALB this AM. The Days Inn offered a great rate, proximity, and shuttles starting at 5 AM. Got to the hotel with little expectation and was quite pleased with what we found. This is NOT a 5-star hotel, and it doesn't pretend to be. But it does offer nice clean rooms, very reasonable rates, and a staff that aims to please. It is under new ownership (less than 2 months) and new management, maybe a couple weeks, and they have the staff on-board with creating a pleasant travel experience for the guests. Can't speak to the availability of many amenities nearby, but there are several dining choices nearby. And, we felt comfortable walking down to the closest restaurant - not something I've experienced in some near-airport locations. My daughter and I had to buzz out early (and the shuttle had us out of there a few minutes before 5). The wife had a later flight and sampled the breakfast - she was quite pleased. Definitely a great value, and I would stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

We are ready to surprise you again with the new upgrades we added to our plans, which are now underway! The pool and spa have received special attention, as well as some landscaping efforts, and even more inside rooms (such as a new paint theme and flat screen televisions)!
We look forward to your next visit with us!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews