We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Airport(Albuquerque)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,685)
Filter reviews
1,685 results
Traveler rating
1,093
439
114
26
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,093
439
114
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot soupmassage chairevening soupfree souproom was cleanwafflesindoor poolthe shuttle drivernext morningrental carnice breakfastwould definitely stay here againfree shuttlethe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastnew mexicogaby
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,645 - 1,650 of 1,685 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2013

called to confirm reservation and spoke with Daniel, who was very nice he confirmed my room with two queen beds and stated he could upgrade me to a room with king bed at no cost. i asked him for an ungrade to a suite and he said "yes he can"... and at no charge.. Boy what a surprise.. ill write later for hotel reviews but with people like Daniel how can you go wrong!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Thank santa fe d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

We strive to provide the best guest service in Albuquerque (and beyond), and it appears we are hitting the mark! Thank you for your comment, and we look forward to your next visit!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
Arkadelphia
3
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Had been in Santa Fe all week and had an early flight out of ALB this AM. The Days Inn offered a great rate, proximity, and shuttles starting at 5 AM. Got to the hotel with little expectation and was quite pleased with what we found. This is NOT a 5-star hotel, and it doesn't pretend to be. But it does offer nice clean rooms, very reasonable rates, and a staff that aims to please. It is under new ownership (less than 2 months) and new management, maybe a couple weeks, and they have the staff on-board with creating a pleasant travel experience for the guests. Can't speak to the availability of many amenities nearby, but there are several dining choices nearby. And, we felt comfortable walking down to the closest restaurant - not something I've experienced in some near-airport locations. My daughter and I had to buzz out early (and the shuttle had us out of there a few minutes before 5). The wife had a later flight and sampled the breakfast - she was quite pleased. Definitely a great value, and I would stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

We are ready to surprise you again with the new upgrades we added to our plans, which are now underway! The pool and spa have received special attention, as well as some landscaping efforts, and even more inside rooms (such as a new paint theme and flat screen televisions)!
We look forward to your next visit with us!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Initially attracted by price and proximity to the airport, I would now add customer service to reasons to stay here. I felt like I was staying with family. As another reviewer mentioned, this property was recently taken over by a new owner and the staff and management are working very hard to turn this property around. Some of the furnishings looked a bit worn, but any perceived propblems were quickly resolved. I had returned a car to the airport and the staff came to pick me up, they also provided a shuttle to the airport for our flights in the morning and when the television in our room would not get a signal, they opened the adjoining room and let us use it for the tv. They really bent over backwards to make sure that our stay was pleasant - and it was, even though it was just an overnight stay. Thanks to Chris (the Sheriff of the Days Inn) and his posse - they are really doing hospitality right!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loweezy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

Thank you for the compliments! Exceptional service is certainly one item we never run out of here! We look forward to your next visit when you will be able to see the property upgrades we are in process of completing...let us impress you again!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

We stayed here for the weekend while attending the Special Olympics summer games. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Luanne was there every morning serving us breakfast, always had a smile on her face. It was very pleasant every morning coming down to breakfast and seeing her. The entire staff was exceptional and very friendly. The rate was very reasonable and the location was convenient. The only complaint I had was the Jacuzzi was not working. I mentioned that to Chadwick the owner and he told me they just bought the hotel 5 weeks ago and are in the process of getting everything in order. The previous owners let the place get run down. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks to all the staff for making our stay wonderful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulaDrayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2013

We are now ready to impress you with our pool facility! We have fixed the spa and improved on the pool and the climate control in the room itself. When you visit us next time, you will notice those differences in addition to other upgrades!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews