We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$68
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$106
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$85
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,761)
Filter reviews
1,761 results
Traveler rating
1,145
452
122
26
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,145
452
122
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot soupmassage chairevening soupfree soupcheese omeletsroom was cleanindoor poolthe shuttle drivernext morningrental carbudget hotelyogurtstay there againnice breakfastfree shuttlegreat place to staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
1,731 - 1,736 of 1,761 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2013

My mother & I recently went to Albuquerque, NM to see my son graduate.

When we first got to our room, there were a few things that housekeeping had missed (a toy left in the closet, a little bit of trash hidden behind a curtain). When we went to the front desk to let them know, they immediately apologized & got us another room. The new room was very clean & comfortable. Three members of the staff personally inspected the new room before giving it to us to make sure it was perfect.

Throughout the 3 days my mother & I were there, the staff were friendly & extremely accommodating. Nigel at the front desk was upbeat, friendly & informative, Sherry (the new owner) did everything she could to make sure our stay was comfortable & she was extremely apologetic for the housekeeping incident when we first arrived & Chadwick (the shuttle driver) was informative & kind. It was like staying with family.

Would definitely go back again.

Room Tip: The rooms on the second floor seemed a bit nicer than the first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stowjo1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

I apologize for the initial "hiccup" you experienced after checking in, but am pleased to see that we were able to solve the concern beyond your expectations. We anticipate your next visit, and look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again.

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Girl scout group of 6 rooms- comfortable beds and pillows, nice swimming pool and hot tub, good continental breakfast with eggs made to order. New management working on upgrades like flat screen TV's- need to get ice machines on all floors working.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VGarcia2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2013

Thank you so much for your patronage and support! It is rewarding to read that guests are noticing our efforts in improving the property. Please come back and stay with us the next time you are in Albuquerque to see even more improvements!

Thank you from the Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Front desk staff very courteous and accommodating. Hot tub not working. Continental breakfast offerings a little less than previous times. Room clean/ bed comfortable - pillows always somewhat not quite the same as home. How about: offering differing types of pillows? Some people sleep with squishy, some with thin, thick, firm, etc. The tub surface when you shower becomes slippery which could be a safety issue for older folks.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erich v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysABQAirport, Director of Operations at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Airport Albuquerque, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2013

Thank you for your comments! The hot tub is working again, after four intense days of an electrician and pool technician working diligently...it works fantastic now!! We will look into safety steps about your concern. We look forward to seeing you in the future, and would like to wow you with our upgrades.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews