We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW
Ranked #47 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed August 23, 2012

The woman at the checking counter was pleasant and friendly. Made me giggle while checking me in. The bed was remarkable, ifit would have founded up small enough to put in my luggage, would have taken it home with me. Really nice stay, just speed up your wifi.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank disappointed60958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    159
    82
    47
    27
See reviews for
190
133
52
87
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomfield, New Mexico, USA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2012

I have stayed here many times for business and pleasure. The staff is always nice and efficient. Rooms clean, comfortable. and I LOVE the beds! Always have a quiet good nights sleep.. For the price, none better.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank LovemyNM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Window Rock, AZ
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2012

I love staying here and the beds are the best! The staff is always friendly and very pleasant. I love also the the maids don't disturb you. Just a wonderful place to stay! The only problem I have is the rooms have no luggage racks for your suitcase.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Dawamana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We were greeted by staff very cordially yet friendly. She offered information before we asked for it. Very attentive and looking for ways to meet our needs.

Overall stay was most pleasant. When I'm just passing through a place it's nice to have our stay be clean and pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Fantastic stay! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Little things made me feel safe as I traveled with my two little ones and staff was so nice that it truely felt like a home away from home. Clean, nutral smell (no stale cigarette smells), nice breakfast, convenient, GREAT staff!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Albuquerque Northeast
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Albuquerque North
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
#26 of 144 in Albuquerque
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites North
Comfort Inn & Suites North
#49 of 144 in Albuquerque
263 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Albuquerque / Journal Center
7.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW
Address: 7439 Pan American West Fwy NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-4683
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Albuquerque
#45 Business Hotel in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr NW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw Hotel Albuquerque
La Quinta Inn And Suites Albuquerque Journal Ctr Nw
La Quinta Albuquerque
Albuquerque La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing