We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport
Clovis, New Mexico
1 review
“Great service”
Reviewed September 8, 2011

I booked this room on Orbitz, but when I arrived at the hotel I realized I had not confirmed the reservation. The front desk went above and beyond to accomodate us. The room was clean, very quiet and five minutes from the airport.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbrauss, Manager at Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at the Extended Stay America Economy Albuquerque - Airport. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you. Although some companies run extravagant advertising campaigns for their hotels, we believe that the best kind of marketing is the public praise we get from our millions of happy customers. That's why the biggest investment we make is in our customers. Our company motto is "Excellence Every Day, Every Way", and my promise to you is that we will continue to operate according to this practice; after all, that's how Extended Stay Hotels(sm) got to be the largest extended stay lodging brand in North America.

It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you in any of your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    32
    19
    16
    26
See reviews for
28
15
34
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 4, 2011

Extended stay america and its affiliates. Are royal seal constructions 1st choice

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rayterrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2010

We rented a room with two queen beds, for 2 adults and a toddler. The price seemed attractive, we knew the quiet location, a friend had stayed there without complaints, so we went for it. Huge mistake. We arrived late at night too tired to leave this dump immediately after we saw the room. We don't ask for much. Just a clean room and clean bedding. The sheets were dirty (hair and filth) and the room stinky. The lady at the front desk said they did not have another room, although the place didn't seem to be full. We rested for a few hours on top of the bed covers and run out of there as soon as we could. Save your money and health and look for another place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank basl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Albuquerque hotels

las cruces
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2010

When I opened my room, it's smelly. I was there in a busy time, the balloon festival.
You will have to pay extra dollars for your internet.
Their seivice is good, I got my room changed for one time.
The price is not bad either.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank guestLasCruces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan's West Coast
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2009

This was an overnight stop, and it was clean, in a quiet area, with good parking, close to the airport. Be aware the chain is as advertised - economy pricing means few amenities. There was no counter space in the bathroom ( a pedestal sink only), and no hair dryer. Staff was friendly and competent. I would recommend, with the caveat: know what you are getting (and not getting).

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank catperson2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 7, 2008

All though there is a cheap price tag on it, this hotel is the epitome of crappy. The hotel staff is so rude and inconsiderate, they don't seem to care much about anything, no wake-up call! The rooms are not noise-canceling, it's like your neighbor is in your room. Terrible beyond belief, add a few bucks and go somewhere else if you're looking for a nice enjoyable stay.

  • Liked — nothing
  • Disliked — everything
  • Stayed December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank goodmorningNewMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 20, 2005

This is an inexpensive motel room with a full kitchen. Its perfect for the business traveler who can take care of himself in the kitchen, thus saving a ton of money in resturant bills. The kitchen has a stove top with two burners, a microwave oven, a refrig and kitchen sink. Yes this place has everything including the kitchen sink. The bed and other room facilities are what you would expect in a motel room. The phone is free, as is the internet connection. This is the prefect office away from the office.

Helpful?
4 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
Comfort Inn Albuquerque Airport
#31 of 144 in Albuquerque
463 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Albuquerque InnSuites Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#45 of 144 in Albuquerque
340 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
Super 8 Albuquerque Airport
#20 of 144 in Albuquerque
497 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport

Property: Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport
Address: 2321 International Ave SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106-4198
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Specialty Lodging in Albuquerque
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Albuquerque - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Albuquerque
Albuquerque Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing