We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Staybridge.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$122
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Lol.travel
$118
View deal
Expedia.com$122
Priceline$122
Hotels.com$122
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveler rating
236
99
34
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
236
99
34
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom suite close to the airport full kitchen other hotels waffles hotel room fitness center comfortable stay new mexico beds were comfortable shuttle ihg stove pros cons refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 387 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Our stay was great, rooms were very comfortable and pets are welcome. Pool and hot tub! Staff provided excellent service! Lots of restaurants to choose from. They offer a business center with a meeting room. Breakfast was great!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TomCandice E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016

Not sure what was going on, but a very large group of folks had arrived just before we did and the single desk attendant was overwhelmed. I am not exaggerating when it took nearly 40 min to get checked and make it to our room. When we got to the room it was a single queen bed, when we had reserved a room with 2 queen beds. I call the desk form the room and after 8 or 9 attempts of just the phone ringing to infinity until you hang up the desk attendant finally answers, says oops and apologizes and says to come back down. So back downstairs we go and get back into the queue for another 10+ min and are given another room. The desk attendant was working his tail off, and was as attentive as he could be, but there really should be more than one person at the desk.

The room was fine, and the breakfast was OK. But they ran out of coffee (the horror!) and the breakfast room is too small for how many rooms are in this property.

I love Staybridge Suites, but this specific one will be crossed off my list of places to stay while in ABQ.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wodentx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2016

Dear wodentx,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the room received and the breakfast selections. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the long wait you had during your check-in and in attending to your concerns. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Grace P.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here after our booked room at hyatt was overbooked. They checked us in super quick at 130am. The room was really clean and nice. The beds were comfy and the next morning we had a full breakfast buffet. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic I'm not used to that in hotels. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank persephonek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016

We stayed one night on our way through town. Had a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for our family of 4. Hotel appeared a little worn but was worth the money considering the amount of space. If I was going to be staying somewhere for more than a few days it would be perfect with the kitchenette and such. Location was near airport with not a lot around.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reynoldscd2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Room size was ok, we were 4, we had a two room suite, one with king bed and one with single bed, wifi was ok, seemed clean, but carpet looked old and tired, it is a pet friendly hotel so be ready for those urine smells on carpet or rooms, and pet hair allergy, breakfast was ok, but could have been better, walls thin, you can hear noise from other rooms easy, had a jumping kids over us for a long time until I had to go upstairs to ask them to stop

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank latamtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Albuquerque - Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Dear GERMAN R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. While we are glad that you were pleased with your room's layout including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, It is regrettable to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to our property's overall cleanliness. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide a wonderful stay. I have faith in our hotel that they will continue to do their best to improve our amenities and services.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Alvin M.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews