We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The condo itself makes me want to return to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MsBrooks0...
Houston, Texas
1 review
“The condo itself makes me want to return to Corpus again and again!”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great first trip to Corpus Christi! The condo was impeccable...beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing. The renovations are impressive and the view even more so! Beachfront and just a VERY short walk from the unit to the perfect spot on the beach. The condo has 1 bedroom with a comfortable queen bed and plenty of storage. The bathroom was clean and also had storage and plenty of space to hang towels or damp clothing. There is also a closet in the hallway and 2 built in bunk beds as well as a roomy pull-out futon. There are TVs with cable in both the living room and bedroom. Wifi is available and works well. The kitchen is VERY well supplied and the refrigerator was clean and provided more than enough room. We only stayed two nights, but are looking forward to returning for a longer stay. The kitchen is so nicely done it makes you want to grab some groceries and cook as if you're home! I can't imagine that this is not the best unit in the complex. The owner, Orlando, communicated well and provided all of the information needed for a smooth arrival and departure. We are looking forward to the next time!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really try hard or make sure our guests condo & process make for a great vacation stay for our guests. Come back soon! OEC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Thanks and come see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane H
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful vacation right on the beach. The place had everything we needed and was so close to the beach. The view from the balcony was perfect to sit and relax at night. Our stay was very peaceful and relaxing. I am looking forward to coming back soon!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you. Please come back and visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thanks o much for your business and kind review. Come back and see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Live Oak
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind review Kelli. Thanks for being a great guest and for taking good care of the condo during your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us. OEC
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ToriJJJ
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The condo was nice, my kids enjoyed staying there. It is right off the beach and the condo look exactly how the pictures show it to look.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thanks! Glad you all enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsey L
Prescott, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great beach condo”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

My family and I stayed in this beautiful condo for 5 days. It is right on the beach and close to everything! The owners put a lot of time into this condo to ensure a great stay for their guests. Pretty spacey and comfortable. Can't say enough great things about this place and the owners. We'll definitely come back on our next stay in corpus christi.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2017
Lindsey, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly enjoy hearing our guests' feedback and we really give it our best to make our visitors' stay enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing