We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi
Nearby Hotels
$138
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Near Texas A&M - Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$96
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$117
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$123
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Padre Island(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites(Corpus Christi)(Great Value!)
$85
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel(Corpus Christi)
$134
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveler rating
473
190
79
49
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
190
79
49
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolexcellent hotelbusiness tripenjoyed my staya great place to staythe room was nicedefinitely stay here againfront desk staffhot tubpadre islandatriumaccommodationstexas
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 822 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We stayed at Embassy Suites during a very busy week-end in Corpus Christi. We booked the last room available. We arrived later in the evening and the desk manager and security were so kind. The security man held a parking place for us near our entrance and helped us to our room. The room was so clean and the bed was the most comfortable ever with great linens. Complimentary breakfast was available in the atrium area with omelets of your choice as well as the usual bagels, toast,, cereal, fruit etc. It was so clean even though the adjacent area of the atrium was under construction. When we stay there again, I know they will receive an excellent review from me when the construction is done.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite at the back of the hotel on a lower floor, Room 123. It was close to an outside entrance and parking. It was quiet and we felt very safe with security on duty in the parking area.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoyfulEddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

As many others have said, there was construction going on in the common area during my stay. The service and amenities here have more than made up for the construction! The entire staff is friendly, professional and cheery. They offered a free made to order breakfast, and a free cocktail and snacks happy hour every day I stayed. The bartenders, and breakfast bar staff were courteous and on point. The rooms were very clean, beautifully decorated, beds comfortable, and the maid service was very professional. The pool was clean, the hot tub relaxing. The gym was clean and the equipment nice. The only thing I could honestly say otherwise is that the breakfast bar coffee could have been better. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, even with the construction. Great job, guys!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktrosvik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The hotel was under construction but the rooms were excellent and the service was great. The food was also spectacular and drinks for the evening reception was on point. They do a wonderful job of making their customers feel like royalty

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Yolanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Only gave it 4 because of construction going on. i must say the staff was very accomidating because of it. Also was construction taking place at a building next door. So we asked for a room away from construction and highway, They gave us one of the newly refurbished rooms in the back. It was quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast staff was also wonderful. Great made to order breakfast. Location does not suit itself for walking to reastaurants, which we like to do. I would have used the pool if not for all the construction around. The noise during the day was awful outside the room.

Room Tip: If construction is still going on ask for room away from that and highway.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Best yet nice staff good location for padre ins fishing trip. We got a guide and caught our limit in trout but mised the red fish run in september. We fished in 30 sept and 1 Oct Good Luck if you are going out the weather was super most cloudy and around 82. Be sure and stay at Embassy Suite on South Padre real handy and nice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank PartyLine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews