We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Shell Inn Motel(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel DeVille(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
V Boutique Hotel(Corpus Christi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveler rating
277
267
190
161
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
267
190
161
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsuss lexingtonocean viewwalking distancestate aquariumbeach accessaircraft carriercorner roomgift shopbeds were comfortablestaff was very friendlyblackbeardsbridgebay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
767 - 772 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Horrible experience there was mold all on our room toni the assistance manager was very rude in helping us they were just going to paint over it so people would be staying in a son full of mold and not even know would think twice before booking a room here

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank richardstanton1405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chhatrala, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

From the General Manager: This guest called me direct to allow me to address the situation. We had a pleasant conversation about the issues and came to a satisfactory resolution. I appreciate the opportunity to get direct input; it is how we improve our hotel for all guests. The "mold" referred to was very minor and was caused by the high humidity during a recent rainy period and is not typical. I assured the guest we do not cover it up but use a standard remediation process then treat to see it does not return.
Thank you and we hope to see you again when you are in Corpus Christi.
Dave R, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and very well decorated. Our room was comfortable with a wonderful bay view. We enjoyed the balcony and being able to let the wonderful breeze in our room. The bed was not that comfortable. Way to hard for me to enjoy. Asked about the sleep number beds but was told they no longer have them. The hot tub was way to cold to be able to use. We did not try the resturant as we felt the prices were kind of high. We did have a wonderful stay.

Room Tip: Get a beach front room. Well worth it!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tambaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

This hotel was nice we we're suppose to have a bay bridge view but we had to lean forward and look to the far left to see the bridge that was disappointing.. We had a view of the hwy not the bridge...great beds awesome pillows nice rooms clean rooms an overall great experience will definitely stay here again and this time I suppose specify where I want to stay in the hotel.....staff was awesome too...

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Jpandrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We went to Rockport for our 40th anniversary and were very disappointed in our expensive Condo. On a day trip to Corpus Christi we saw the Radisson when we went to the USS Lexington. We decided to extend our vacation by one day and booked a room for that Friday. We arrived early and the staff was soooo nice. My husband is recovering from a severe accident and money has been tight, but we wanted a "Get Away" for our anniversary. We now wish we had stayed at the Radisson the whole time. Staff couldn't have been nicer. We enjoyed lunch at their restaurant. The staff directed us to a fun- but appropriate- place for dinner. Definitely will return when our budget will allow after my husband has more surgeries. Thanks for saving an otherwise disappointing vacation.

Room Tip: Great place to stay
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chhatrala, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for being our guest and for the wonderful compliments on the hotel. We are very pleased you stayed with us and look forward to hosting you again.
Sincerely,

Dave R. GM

Winner of the Radisson 2013 Renovation Award.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We arrived at the hotel around 2pm Tuesday afternoon and was greeted by the most pleasant staff. We were treated as if we were the ONLY guest there. They even remembered our names. The hotel was clean and fresh the beds were heavenly bathrooms in perfect working order. Cant wait to go back next year. We were scheduled to leave Thursday but decided to saty an extra day because it was sooooo nice and it didnt hurt we a perfect view of the ocean!!!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 6th floor, that allowed a perfect view of the beach and the ocean, plus it was very quiet
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews