We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Ocean/beach view from balcony of this unit
Living
Kitchen with wine fridge
From hallway
Hallway
Bedroom with queen size bed
Bath
Bath
Pool
View of complex from the bay
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott P
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The place was perfect for my family of four. The view was awesome. I highly recommend this place for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thanks Scott for your review. Come see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey76...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was just like being at home!”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This was a beautiful condo! The owners have done an excellent job in remodeling the unit! The location was awesome and we were able to walk most places that we wanted to go. The bed was really comfortable! They have thought of everything that you may need as well! I would definitely recommend that anyone looking for a place to stay in Corpus Christi should stay here!

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo!,

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
Thanks for your kind review. Please come back and see us soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn A
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Unbelievable view”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great view and nice owners! We have stayed in other units at villa de sol, however this is by far the nicest unit we have been in. The owners take great pride in their condo, and it shows. This unit has a very nice view and was very quiet... just what we wanted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks Kathryn, come back and visit again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
“Beach View”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I was a great place to stay. It was very clean and close to everything we wanted to do. We will have to book again sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dee896
Ames, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed staying in condo 1307. Nicely decorated, and very clean. The details were all professionally handled between condo owner and the complex. People were very friendly and helpful. Loved relaxing on the balcony, had a nice view of the ocean and listening to the waves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you and come see us again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2017
Thanks, we look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kyra p
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view was great! The owner provided everything, blankets, blenders, WiFi, television, you name it! He was very kind, understanding, and easy to reach. This condo was perfect for our stay and was beautifully themed and refreshing. We will definitely be coming back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Thanks Kyra. Enjoyed having you and family as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing