We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport
Ranked #24 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“amazing”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel is always extremely clean and smells dingy. The employees at the front desk have always been extremely polite and work with a sense of urgency. The rooms are nice and spacious as are the restrooms. this hotel comes highly recommended on many fronts

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    43
    15
    9
    6
See reviews for
62
25
7
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Very good location next door whataburger service was very good bath room was clean value was good breakfast was very good I will stay again here also staff was very good even house keeping tell you good morning keep up the good work .thanks

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Lidhran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 20, 2013

This property was convenient. We also loved the property. It is fairly new & the rooms are spacious. The staff is very helpful, professional & courteous. The housekeeping staff is especially helpful.

Will stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dianag1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

EXTREMELY CLEAN! The beds are comfortable. I like to be Warner do I always bring an extra blanket because they don't have comforters.
Very convenient and great customer service! There are several in the area. This one is central and says Airport on the location.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi
9.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Northwest
La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Ch...
#33 of 80 in Corpus Christi
126 reviews
4.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
#12 of 80 in Corpus Christi
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Central
Comfort Suites Central
#37 of 80 in Corpus Christi
108 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd.
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus Christi
Homewood Suites by Hilton Corpus...
#18 of 80 in Corpus Christi
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport
Address: 546 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78405-4109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Corpus Christi
#18 Business Hotel in Corpus Christi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Corpus Christi Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing