We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi
Ranked #9 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    259
    144
    63
    34
    22
See reviews for
257
80
19
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BASTROP
1 review
Reviewed October 15, 2012

It was an excellent stay. The breakfast was awesome and the staff was great. I was greeted with a smile and was checked out with a smile. I seemed the person enjoyed working there.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank FREDDIE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SEVERN
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Clean room, bug comfortable bed, large bathroom are some of the amenities is why I prefer to stay here when I have to travel to CCTX.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank YVETTE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Everyone was nice and the room was very clean. I loved the size of the room. the bed was very comfortable, I slept like a baby, it was great. I am already planning my next get away to stay at this property.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank CARLOS V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PEACHTREE CITY
2 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012

The facility is very clean and the staff very friendly. Next time I travel to Corpus Christi I would most likely consider staying there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank JAYME C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
5.0 mi away
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
#3 of 80 in Corpus Christi
2,920 reviews
3.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Best Western Corpus Christi
Best Western Corpus Christi
#8 of 80 in Corpus Christi
860 reviews
3.9 mi away
Emerald Beach Hotel
Emerald Beach Hotel
#42 of 80 in Corpus Christi
571 reviews
3.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
#13 of 80 in Corpus Christi
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi

Property: Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi
Address: 1442 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78416-1335
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Corpus Christi
#13 Romantic Hotel in Corpus Christi
#14 Family Hotel in Corpus Christi
#16 Business Hotel in Corpus Christi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Reservation Counter, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Corpus Christi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Corpus Christi Hotel Corpus Christi
Hawthorn Suites Corpus Christi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing