We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd.
Ranked #11 of 80 Hotels in Corpus Christi
Certificate of Excellence
Medina, Texas
2 reviews
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very clean, friendly staff, amazing continental breakfast, quiet and all together a great place to stay!! Location was just slightly off from where we were spending most of our time but still a great place to stay!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    74
    30
    13
    6
See reviews for
102
40
11
103
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Great place to stay. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. It was exceptionally clean and beds were comfortable. We will be happy to stay with Hampton Inn on our next trip and recommend this hotel to friends and family. Excellent on all counts!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 66sharons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2014

No fridge, rooms are noisy, stinks and the price is about twice what it should be. If I would have known about this then I would have gone to one of the hotels nearby and not stayed here at all. The other hotels nearby are within walking range. The only reason I stayed here was because there was a seminar in this hotel and the previous comments were good but they were obviously wrong!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ksheikb, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd., responded to this review, March 28, 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us. In response to your comment regarding that there was no refrigerator in your room, we do offer rooms that have refrigerators and microwaves and would have happily moved you to one of those rooms upon request. You mentioned something about the room's noise and odor, I would need some more details as we do not receive many such complaints and would require the additional information to address them should these problems exist. Please reach out to me directly if I may be of further assistance. The entire management and team apologize for your experience and, if you give us another opportunity on your next visit, we will do our very best to make sure you have a much better stay. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laguna vista
1 review
Reviewed March 25, 2014

I am a business traveler and this is my preferred Hampton in Corpus Christi. It is always clean, bright and inviting. The staff is always friendly and customer service oriented. In over five years of stays I have never had an unpleasant experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lorelei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillsboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Clean, clean, clean, working ac, comfortable bed, excellent place to stay in Corpus Christi. We will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was very good as well. The staff was very kind and helpful. Not too far from our venue. The indoor pool was the best.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay large rooms, very friendly staff and breakfast okay. Close to beaches, a lot of different activities, restaurants and shopping. Can walk to a most of the stores and Restaraunt. We had our 3 grandsons and has a lot if room with the large rooms.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank GrandmaBonnieNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denham Springs, La., United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Everything was OK at this Motel...I have stayed here a few times before. I will also stay here in teh future as I traverl here about 6 times a year on business. The breakfats is OK but needs to be filled as this last trip the breakfast food ran out. There were several people there that ate teh breakfast and this is why I think they ran out of 2 items when I was there.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corpus Christi hotels
3.8 mi away
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
Omni Corpus Christi Hotel
#3 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,671 reviews
8.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi
7.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by HIlton Corpus Christi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Best Western Corpus Christi
Best Western Corpus Christi
#7 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
4.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Beach
Radisson Hotel Corpus Christi Be...
#18 of 80 in Corpus Christi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 901 reviews
7.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corpus Christi
SpringHill Suites Corpus Christi
#4 of 80 in Corpus Christi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd.

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd.
Address: 917 N Navigation Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78408-2664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Corpus Christi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Corpus Christi
#6 Business Hotel in Corpus Christi
#7 Best Value Hotel in Corpus Christi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Corpus Christi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd. 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd. Is conveniently located on I-37 near the Corpus Christi bay. We are close to the USS Lexington Museum, Corpus Christi Museum of Science and History, Texas State Aquarium, and Harbor Playhouse. Our hotel rooms include free WiFi, free hot breakfast daily, and a 32-inch HDTV. Book a studio suite for more room, a sofabed, microwave, and mini-fridge. Enjoy complimentary access to our fitness center, indoor pool and hot tub, and business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi I-37 - Navigation Blvd. reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Corpus Christi i-37 - Navigation Blvd.
Hampton Inn & Suites Corpus Christi i-37 - Navigation Blvd. Hotel Corpus Christi
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing