We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
241
105
30
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
105
30
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool lending library waffles room was clean free breakfast great hotel shopping and restaurants hot breakfast within walking distance morning breakfast would definitely stay here again front desk clerk padre island fitness center convenient location a great stay enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 406 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
markrD2292CG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

My family of 4 stayed there for 4 nights and 5 days. We were greeted warmly, checked in quickly and offered fresh cookies and coffee.
The location of the hotel is within 15-20 minutes to the local attractions. There are many shopping centers within walking distance that were very convenient ( Heb, Target, Academy, Barnes and many others)
The room was clean and comfortable. The AC worked well. The continental breakfasts were awesome. The lady that was in charge of the breakfast is on top of her game.
The coffee served is excellent as well.
My children (6 & 11) and enjoyed the indoor pool. Parking is pleantyful and free.
Overall we had a great time and will without a doubt go back to this hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mospringvalley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
markrD2292CG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Dear Mosprigvalley,
It's great to see that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel. Our breakfast attendant takes pride in her station. She is always ready to make sure the guest is taken care of. Also, it's great that your children enjoyed the pool. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Mark Ruiz
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

not sure how the computer rated everything very good...elevator was down - thank goodness it worked when we arrived...but then we had to use the stairs the rest of our stay. And I had to load out by myself at departure because my husband was recovering from arm surgery-not fun for someone with back and neck pain issues.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deborah H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. Unfortunately our elevators went down and had to wait for a part ,I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Deborah H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Solid building, clean and spacious rooms. Well-kept. Staff is super, very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast is very good with a lovely lady in dinning area to assist and keep things organized and clean. Excellent location, close to shopping, restaurants and event locations. Nice indoor pool, clean and organized.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Joes-5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews