We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation all the way”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome! View of North Beach bay from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Welcome!
View of North Beach bay from balcony
Kitchenette with din table for 4
Living area with sofa futon. Opens to a twin bed
Evening view of Lexington from Living Room
Gorgeous view at sunset!
Coffee and cocktail bar
Bunks...kids love em!
Queen bed with luxury sheets
Full Bathroom with tub and Shower
Evening view of Bay Bridge from the balcony
View from bay area restaurant Harrisons Landing.
Ship watching from balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corpus Christi, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Evonne V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxation all the way”
Reviewed January 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed the weekend at this condo and was so wonderful. The view from the condo is amazing as well! I was wanting a place to relax and contained all that I needed and this was truly the place. I spent a lot of my time in the kitchen and loved it because all the necessary items were at hand. I have not slept that well in so long. Thank you so much and I look forward to staying there again in the future.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2017
Thank you! So glad you were able to enjoy a relaxing, peaceful weekend.... what a great way to begin 2017.
Looking forward to your next visit!
Denise N
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, Texas
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay...I know comfort and cleanliness are key for my guests and I strive to make sure you feel right at home!
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
texaschic...
Beaumont, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place! Can't wait to go back :)”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved our stay! Spectacular views from the balcony morning and night. Great location right on the beach so we could come and go as we pleased. Condo has cute up-to-date beachy décor- inviting feel with all the comforts of home. Everything we needed was available in the kitchen. Owner was exceptional in answering any questions and providing recommendations for entertainment and good local eats! We had a blast! Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing Bahia Bonita at Vista Del Sol, I am always ready to accommodate! Awesome that you tried some of the restaurant suggestions I sent you to make your stay more enjoyable.
Glad you had a great time and I look forward to your next visit!
Thanks for being a special guest!
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cute room with a great view!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. The owner took extra measures to make us feel welcome - there was a 4th of July centerpiece on the table, red/white/blue leis for my daughters, and ice cream in the refrigerator! She had extra beach towels available for us and there were plenty of hooks for wet towels and clothes to dry. It was very clean and smelled nice, too.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2016
Glad your family enjoyed the condo and the extras offered for a special 4th of July weekend. You are welcome back anytime!
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelly M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Trip!”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was so adorable!. Denise Novoa is terrific! She had excellent recommendations for entertainment and dining. Communication was fantastic. I would definitely recommend staying here. Great views and quiet and peaceful place. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views!
Liked least: No wifi for kids.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
So glad you enjoyed the condo and that your family was able to visit some of the great places that Corpus and surrounding areas have to offer! Please visit again soon!
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAClenden...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful condo, amazing views, great location...what are you waiting for?!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully decorated condo, only surpassed in beauty by the breathtaking views! Everything you could want want in a rental, and it's all top notch, down to the silky smooth cotton sheets! Had a wonderful mother-daughter weekend, and we will definitely stay here again. Great location, plenty of covered parking, and peaceful nights. Denise N. Has thought of everything, all you have to do is enjoy!

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
So glad you and your daughters had a great stay & enjoyed all the amenities Bahia Bonita has to offer!
We look forward to your return!
Thank you!
Denise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing