We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Salt Lake City
Post
Inbox
Search

“Absolutely yes!”

Porcupine Pub & Grille
Order Online
Ranked #125 of 1,673 Restaurants in Salt Lake City
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely yes. Great waiters, great beer, great chips and salsa. Will definitely be going here every time I go to SLC.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Spades440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped here before going to a play.
Great tasting Santa Fe Sandwich, green salad and spicy clam chowder.
All were excellent, quick service at 5:00 and we will return.
Very clean restaurant and we could hear each other (party of 6) talking.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hunt4170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

I did not add these pictures on my review and could not edit. So I am adding them now. Check out my full review on this restaurant.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 706bonnier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2019

Good food - a little pricey on prices for what you get. Parking is not the greatest either. Get there early so you do not have to wait too long.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

We were in town for a football game and were looking for a good meal even though it was late. We found this pub with google. The food was good and had large portions. They serve coke products and were accommodating with my husbands meal. He is following the keto diet and didn’t changes. The staff was attentive. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 496AmyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Porcupine Pub & Grille also viewed

Salt Lake City, UT
 
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
 

Been to Porcupine Pub & Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing