We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
BRIO Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #27 of 1,379 Restaurants in Salt Lake City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $24
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Experience the unique taste of our Italian dishes, grilled meats, and best drinks in a cozy, warm ambience at Brio Tuscan Grille at City Creek. Try us for brunch, lunch or dinner to experience the best Italian restaurant at BRIO Tuscan grille. Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

I was shocked and delighted to get such an amazing meal in a shopping center. Everything was wonderful! The salmon was prepared perfectly and full of flavor as was everything else. Delicious!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank jennphonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

264 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    88
    21
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Granite Bay
Level Contributor
75 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“A chain restaurant, but a very good restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2013

The restaurant was almost full the Thursday night we went there. The atmosphere is pleasant,but
get a table away from the cooking area and main isle if you wish a more peaceful meal. I had the chicken picata with roasted vegetables. The chicken was good with a nice sauce and the vegetables were cooked properly with good seasoning. My wife had the fettachine riata and was quite pleased. Our waiter was knowledgeable about the various dishes and attentive without being overbearing. The price was what I would expect for the location,food and ambiance.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Saturday8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
247 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“God awful chain food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

This place looks inviting on the outside so we tried it last week. What a disappointment. I'd love to know how a company can invest so much to build out a new restaurant in a pricey location and then forget to create good food. Given the low attendance when we were there, I'm expecting this place to go belly up pretty fast.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Godby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
206 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2013

this is a newer restaurant at fashion place mall. it's a very good italian restaurant, they have great foods, dessert etc. the service is really good

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jolynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pocatello Idaho
Level Contributor
113 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Brio Tuscan Grill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

I ate at Brio for the second time in a month. The interior of the restaurant is gorgeous and the servers are very good. I have also enjoyed the food a lot. The servings aren't huge - just right - especially if you have an appetizer. I would certainly recommend Brio to anyone.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeneane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing