We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #36 of 75 Hotels in Salt Lake City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This hotel was exceptionally clean. From the way the staff cared for our room to the pool to the weight room, you could tell cleanliness was a high priority. Finally, this hotel had the best customer service we could possibly have asked for. I highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
Thank joeyslowey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

485 - 491 of 638 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2014

This is a very nice hotel if you do not need to use the wi-fi. I thought the reason our computer was so slow was that our room was far from the router so I went into the lobby. I had the same problem. I know it is not my computer because we've been traveling and I haven't had this problem. Just be aware.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Northfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

Easy location to find off the freeway. Rooms exceptionally clean and beds very comfortable with pillow tops on King beds. Breakfast was good but the pancakes were cold. Everything else was as expected and we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

This hotel is almost brand new, and well deserves the diamond rating it's received. It is sparkling clean, and even though it's close to the airport (AND they provide transportation to and from), it's very quiet. The streets are wide, quiet and clean. The only businesses in the area are a restaurant, gas station, and other very nice hotels. The staff is friendly, courteous, and efficient. Breakfast is generous and varied. The heated pool and spa are indoors so can be enjoyed year-round, and the exercise room has excellent equipment, as well as two TV's. We would definitely recommend this hotel to individuals, couples, business people or families.

Room Tip: We loved being just down the hall (on the first floor) from the pool and fitness room, convenient to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Recent stay for work and this to be an updated hotel which was centrally located. Stayed in Jr. Suite which was perfect size, nicely decorated and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay there again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Guillermo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The phone information was excellent; the Nightman was very helpful and informative and a very interesting man to chat with ; the room is very clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and fresh. i love to stay up here, and motel location was also good easy to find motel. it's feel like home so i want to be stay every time in this motel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gopal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014 via mobile

Great stay at this motel. One of the nicest Best western I have stayed yet. Staff was very nice and accommodating. I will come and stay here anytime I am passing thru here. There breakfast was nice. Nice pool and Spa and exercise room along with business center.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank dc7236392
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Salt Lake City hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Salt Lake C...
#16 of 75 in Salt Lake City
795 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#21 of 75 in Salt Lake City
278 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salt Lake...
#34 of 75 in Salt Lake City
721 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake...
#24 of 75 in Salt Lake City
289 reviews
1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salt Lake City Airport
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham...
#43 of 75 in Salt Lake City
986 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City...
#10 of 75 in Salt Lake City
809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 5433 W Wiley Post Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84116-3719
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Utah > Salt Lake City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Salt Lake City
#20 Romantic Hotel in Salt Lake City
#26 Family Hotel in Salt Lake City
#32 Business Hotel in Salt Lake City
Price Range: $72 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel, which is 5 miles away from Salt Lake City International Airport, about 15 minutes from downtown Salt Lake. With great restaurants and attractions right in the downtown area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Airport Inn & Suites Salt Lake City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing