We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
64
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews summer room indian summer perfect respite charming b b living room hurricane ridge stayed nights a wonderful stay house is beautiful breakfast was delicious rooms are comfortable homemade cookies in town each morning lake crescent would stay here again the olympic national park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2019 via mobile

Five Seasuns is a great little B&B with a stunning property and only a short walk to downtown Port Angeles. It may be one of the only B&Bs in town that you can walk to the port and catch the ferry.

Caroline has a well manicured yard with flowers, two fish ponds, and plenty of out door seating to relax.

The Summer room is large room with a soaker tub in the bathroom. It has its own parking space as well.

The breakfast was delicious and Caroline’s hospitality is top notch. Caroline provided great recommendations on things to do and places to eat. She even made cookies for arriving guests and they were Amazing. If we are ever in Port Angeles again this is where we will stay.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank TheOriginalRy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel07395189714, Owner at Five SeaSuns Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed the Summer room, the breakfast, and the garden. Please do come back the next time you are in the area. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This modest BnB is run by a very helpful hostess that can provide very useful information on sights to see within Olympic Park. The room itself was clean quiet and comfortable. A perfect respite while you travel.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JimSTL1021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel07395189714, Owner at Five SeaSuns Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2019

Thank you for your review, Jim. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay in this 1926 historic home. I appreciate your feedback and hope that you'll return the next time you are in the area. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

Your host is very helpful, creates wonderful breakfasts and is a fascinating person to converse with. The rooms are very comfortable and the grounds are so nice that you can spend the day just sitting outside. It is centrally located and your host is very knowledgeable about local restaurants and sightseeing. Certainly one of the best B&B's that I have stayed in.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel07395189714, Owner at Five SeaSuns Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Thanks so much, David, for your review! I enjoyed meeting and hosting you and your wife and appreciate your feedback on your stay. I am very happy that you had a great trip. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Staying in the Spring Room, we found this to be an excellent location to stay while exploring Olympic Natl Park. The owner/proprietor - Caroline is very personable and accommodating with regard to breakfast, directions, access to the property, etc. There is ample parking, since one of the rooms has a dedicated parking spot and the other rooms have sufficient space behind the property or along the road. During our visit, the weather was perfect, allowing me to leave the window open, so did not try the A/C or heater. Breakfast was great and filling.

Room tip: Spring Room has private balcony, and is quiet.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Albuq_Visitors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel07395189714, Owner at Five SeaSuns Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! You did have great weather when you were here, and I am happy that you enjoyed the Spring room with the balcony and the breakfasts. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

My mother and sister stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Caroline, the owner, made wonderful breakfasts and even went out of her way to fix them a to-go breakfast when they had an early morning ferry to catch outside of normal meal hours. Caroline also provide lovely recommendations for local sightseeing, restaurants, and sunset viewing. The neighborhood of the hotel is quiet, the rooms are comfortable, and it's easy to get an excellent rest after a day of hiking.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travel07395189714, Owner at Five SeaSuns Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Thanks, Paul, for your review on behalf of your mother and sister. I very much enjoyed hosting both of them, and I am happy that they enjoyed their stay. I appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews