We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$228
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Port Angeles Inn(Port Angeles)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
$169
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$365
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aircrest Motel(Port Angeles)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Lodge(Port Angeles)
$180
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domaine Madeleine(Port Angeles)
$426
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveler rating
484
16
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
484
16
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnapoleon's retreatbed and breakfastfresh cookiesolympic peninsulaother gueststrufflebreakfast was deliciousrocking chairsthought of everythingbald eaglesgracious hostsdietary restrictionseach morninglittle touchesgrounds are beautifulgas fireplacepicture window
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 502 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2010

Our stay at this B&B was wonderful. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay with very comfortable beds and tasty breakfasts this is your place. Bonnie and Phillip pay close attention to every detail; down to the homemade cookies waiting in your room each day to the healthy picnic breakfast to go if you start your day early. Bring you running shorts and take a walk or run before breakfast. Get directions if you are unsure how to get there. It is not tricky, it just isn't obvious.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcoalign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010

I was lucky enough to visit the beautiful Olympic Peninsula, WA and stay at the gorgeous Seacliff Gardens. The room was beautiful, heavy wood furniture, extra special amenities, a large picture window overlooking the cliffs and bay. I was given an extra special gift by God ( and the Seacliff ) to watch a Bald Eagle, proud and strong who was living on the top of the tallest tree out my window ( my birdwatching dream - got pics, too).
The food, grounds, decor, gardens were elegant and fabulous but best of all, Phil and Bonnie were the most pleasant and gracious hosts. I would recommend this place to the Pope.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ltnaalife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2010

we were at sea cliff at the same time as 'birdwatchers' from new jersey and the review says it all. most enjoyable in every way and a pleasure to be the guests of such a lovely couple.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelfever19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2010

We had the pleasure of staying four nights at Sea Cliff Gardens at the end of July. Bonnie and Phillip are enthusiastic and gracious hosts, paying attention to every detail, from hot beverages available all day, to daily sweets brought to your room, to guidance on local dining, Olympic National Park attractions, and local activities. Breakfasts are unforgettable, eating at the large table with an unobstructed view of the breath-taking gardens, and the entrees are delicious and elegantly presented. Hummingbirds flock over the fire-red crocosmia, eagles fly overhead, and if you are lucky--as we were on our last morning--you will see an otter swim along the edge of the water, below the cliff. Highly recommended for a relaxing stay, and as a convenient base for visiting the northern Olympic Peninsula.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twobirdwatchers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2010

We stayed at this hotel as part of our 10-day long American Northwest road trip. The B&B is very secluded - we used a GPS to get there. It is right on the cliffs with beautiful vistas. The hosts are just super amazing - very friendly and helpful yet not intrusive - a perfect balance sometimes hard to find in B&B. The breakfast was very elegant and tasty and conversing with other couples was made easy by the hosts who acted as moderators:) The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. I would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruchei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews