We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Port Angeles
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Port Angeles
Reviewed July 11, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jacquie P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (868)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

679 - 685 of 868 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kowshik J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

The AC was broke, it was cooler outside than in the room. Staff needs more training on GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! GM Awesome at resolving issues, but massive issues. Wouldn't stay there again. First time in a long time I've been disappointed wiht a Days Inn; The group on a whole was sadly unimpressed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Margaret F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Very clean rooms and excellent service up front would recommend this to anyone staying in port angeles

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed here because a block of rooms had been reserved for my son's baseball team. It was pricier than we expected - nearly $400 including taxes and fees for three nights - and we expected more for that price. I will say that the front desk and cleaning staff were friendly and professional, but that's the only good thing I can say about this hotel. Our musty room had burnt out light bulbs, a dresser with magically sliding drawers that would only stay closed when a sock was wedged into it, a fridge in dire need of defrosting, and an AC system that couldn't keep us cool at night. It was a good deal for the cleaning staff because the sheets were untouched - we slept on top of the covers. The breakfast room was a joke. Every morning for four hours straight this tiny space was crammed full of dozens people battling for one of a half dozen small tables. We took our food back to our room and ate on the beds. The food choices were minimal and included dark green bananas and packaged muffins. There was a small pool, but no fitness center. The third floor laundry didn't work so everyone waited to use the single washer and dryer on the second floor. (When you have boys playing baseball, you do get stuck doing laundry.)

We won't be returning to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LindaChalkerScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We stayed in Port Angeles as a base for visiting the Olympic National Park, the Days Inn is a good hotel with rooms spacious and clean, refrigerat and microwave, as well as a good breakfast with waffles and fresh fruit.
Swimming pool with clean water and jacuzzi to relax at the end of the day

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Savetta60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Annie T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Port Angeles hotels
1.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
Red Lion Hotel Port Angeles
#3 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,265 reviews
0.5 mi away
Olympic Lodge
Olympic Lodge
#1 of 16 in Port Angeles
2,008 reviews
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Uptown
Quality Inn Uptown
#5 of 16 in Port Angeles
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Super 8 Port Angeles
Super 8 Port Angeles
#2 of 16 in Port Angeles
1,302 reviews
1.0 mi away
Royal Victorian Motel
Royal Victorian Motel
#6 of 16 in Port Angeles
461 reviews
1.4 mi away
Port Angeles Inn
Port Angeles Inn
#4 of 16 in Port Angeles
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Port Angeles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Port Angeles

Address: 1510 E Front St, Port Angeles, WA 98362-4627 (Formerly Portside Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Port Angeles
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Port Angeles
Price Range: $61 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Port Angeles 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Port Angeles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Port Angeles Hotel Port Angeles
Port Angeles Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing