We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A work in progress”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Motel 6 Macon North
Ranked #49 of 67 Hotels in Macon
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LINDA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 90 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

The room was clean, but almost everything we touched broke in our hands. Needs some updating. Close to the interstate which was nice. Breakfast was included which was also worth it. Considered it worth the money.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
Thank Marcia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank JENNA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

The hotel was very nice looking on the outside and the rooms were nice but when we got in the room there was no soap or cups we called and told the front desk she said I will bring it one hour later my husband had to go get it. We had a kingsize bed which was as hard as a brick. We have always stayed at Days Inn because I have never had a problem but I am wondering if I ever will again

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LISA G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MATTrrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Macon hotels
6.3 mi away
Regency Inn & Suites
Regency Inn & Suites
#33 of 67 in Macon
94 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#40 of 67 in Macon
229 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Value Place Macon West
Value Place Macon West
#29 of 67 in Macon
30 reviews
3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon
6.3 mi away
Days Inn Macon I-475
Days Inn Macon I-475
#18 of 67 in Macon
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Macon North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Macon North

Address: 105 Holiday Dr North, Macon, GA 31210-1804 (Formerly Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center)
Location: United States > Georgia > Macon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 67 Hotels in Macon
Price Range: $50 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Macon North 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Motel 6 Macon North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Macon North/ Hotel Macon
Holiday Inn Macon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing