We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Inn & Suites of Macon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveler rating
416
259
90
39
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
259
90
39
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanindoor pool and hot tubwafflesthe breakfast areasausagehot breakfasteasy accessgreat place to staybiscuitswould definitely stay here againstaff was friendlyreturn triptwo queen bedsgreat stopfree breakfastgreat pricefirst floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
805 - 810 of 831 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2008

This hotel is an excellent value. It was clean and the room was quiet even though it is right off of the highway. We go an exellent rate using a coupon book from the Georgia welcome center.

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoingPlaces30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2008

I picked this motel because they accept pets. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean it was. Many hotels that accept pets are not that clean. The only negative would be the air conditioner and refrigerator which I found to be noisy, which made it hard to go to sleep. This is typical of most motels without central air. The breakfast is nothing to write home about. Basic fare. Overall though, a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JoeyDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2008

I spent two nights at this motel. It is a basic looking motel on the outside, but the rooms were nice and clean. There is an indoor pool, but I did not use it. The bed was very comfortable! Good clean place to stay at this exit in Macon.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank gatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2008

I stayed at this property with a small group. I was concerned that it might be a bit of a compromise because the price was very reasonable. However, it was totally fine. Linens were nice; the room was in very good condition; a/c worked fine; the rooms were surprisingly quiet, beds were very comfortable, and several people from the group independently commented that they were pleasantly surprised. We would recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JuneJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2008

Stayed here overnight in March of 2007 and again in March 2008. Pleasantly surprised at how clean my room was in 2007 and relieved at the cleanliness this year. Room is dated and slightly worn but considering it is located on the side of 475 it is a quiet, nice stay. The front desk manager was friendly and helpful which is always a great find.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank ymid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews