We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North
Ranked #4 of 68 Hotels in Macon
Certificate of Excellence
Westfield NJ, United States
1 review
“Business Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

I stay at this hotel a few times a year for business. This hotel just had a major renovation on the lobby and breakfast area. It looks wonderful. The staff is always courteous and very helpful. The rooms are always clean and the complimentary breakfast is delicious. The free cookies are the best.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 10, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your experiences at our hotel. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

484 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    289
    123
    45
    16
    11
See reviews for
167
153
22
113
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Overland Park, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2014

A great value for the money. Comfortable bed, room, and bathroom. The room was very clean and spacious. Would definitely stay there again. We arrived late at night, but I wish it had been earlier so we could have enjoyed the room even more.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

I stay at this hotel almost everrytime I visit Macon the rooms are great. It is always clean you dont hear any of the noise from the interstate. Never had any problems at this property. Love the rooms and staff

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shellone65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ray City, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

Very welcoming staff from the front desk to the ladies who cleaned the rooms. Hotel was clean, smelled wonderful and offered a great variety for breakfast. Weather not great so really enjoyed the use of the indoor pool. Nice safe area and can't wait to go back again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful comments about our staff and facility. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville , Mi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

My travel partners and I stayed at the Sheraton in August for three nights prior to traveling to Macon to stay at the Hampton for two nights. We were very disappointed in the Sheraton, but were extremely happy with the Hampton Inn. It was, clean, the amenities were great, continental breakfast good, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be staying at the Hampton Inn on our next visit

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to share your pleasure with your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you will choose our Hampton Inn on your next visit,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonita Springs, FL, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014

The staff is always super, good breakfast, clean, good WI-FI, and a treat in Macon...complimentary wine & beer..(could have had some white wine)...10% discount by showing hotel key at Smokin' Pig restaurant (excellent barbecue)

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your continued loyalty look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasville ga
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

Has real, real good coffee, better than the room coffee. The breakfast was excellent the eggs was real. Don't forget the cookies. Value of this hotel was pretty good. Location for other eating places are within 1 mile. So book-en guys. Very close to the Orthopaedic hospital.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosslade_hotels1, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you for your comments about our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Macon hotels
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Macon - North
6.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-475
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Macon / Mercer University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Macon I-75 North
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Macon
3.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North
Address: 3954 River Place Dr, Macon, GA 31210-1724
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Macon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Macon
#5 Romantic Hotel in Macon
#6 Business Hotel in Macon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Macon I-75 North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Macon i-75 North
Hampton Inn & Suites Macon i-75 North Hotel Macon
Hampton Inn Macon
Macon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing