We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had two suites!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon
Ranked #9 of 67 Hotels in Macon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank foolga
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (730)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

584 - 590 of 730 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here as a result of a last-minute trip. The only complaint I have is that the shower did not drain properly. Other than that, the room was spacious and eye-pleasing, the bed clean and comfortable and the smoking rooms are on a different level than the non-smoking ones (much appreciated!). Loved how soft the towels are! I will concede that the hotel looks newly-built so that may be why everything is very nice. The staff was friendly and polite. Don't waste your evening looking for another place to rest--this is the one!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsea0518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank ATLRN08
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Was a great place to stay. This was our first time at Microtel and was soundly impressed and surprised. Will recommend and stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Roadwarrior070
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 12345DothanAl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Everything was great. Close to everything we needed. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Plan to book a room for our next trip in a few weeks.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Macon hotels
2.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Macon
8.2 mi away
Best Western Inn & Suites of Macon
5.5 mi away
Best Western Riverside Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Macon North, GA
2.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Macon
3.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Macon
Comfort Suites Macon
#20 of 67 in Macon
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon

Address: 2020 Bowman Park, Macon, GA 31210-5782
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Macon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Macon
#9 Romantic Hotel in Macon
#9 Family Hotel in Macon
#13 Business Hotel in Macon
Price Range: $69 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Macon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Macon Hotel Macon
Microtel Inn And Suites Macon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing