We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite place to eat”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #25 of 355 Restaurants in Macon
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Would Like To Do A Review
Lizella
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“My favorite place to eat”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

It's the best spot to eat and have wonderful drinks. I always find new and wonderful things to try at Bonefish.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LizellaTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    70
    29
    16
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Aiken, SC
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Better than typical chain restaurant”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

I usually avoid chain restaurants because the meals tend to be less than memorable. However this restaurant featured good service. The menu offered varied selections. The food was good, well prepared, and timely.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank tlm57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Unreliable”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

We have had good meals there and not so good. The service is the same; good and not good. They seem to have quite the turnover of servers. Sometimes the fish is not as fresh as it should be. Very nice atmosphere though.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank GeorgiaCatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Fantastic food and different options from most other restaurants. Very professional servers who know their menu.

Helpful?
Thank Snowbellloves2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed March 18, 2012

We had dinner here while staying nearby on our way to Florida. Service was excellent. Our waiter, Ethan was just fantastic, making suggestions and being attentive but not intrusive. Thanks Ethan for a great evening.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FiftiesGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing