We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$132
$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveler rating
366
181
47
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
366
181
47
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintastraveling with petsa pet friendly hotelpet ownersroom was cleanmacon westthe ground floorsmall dogwafflesnewer hotelfirst floorup to datedecent breakfaststay there againthe breakfast areawe've stayedeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 641 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

An excellent, and for a mid range hotel, almost extravagant. The hotel is fairly new. Our king size room was quite large with a separate sitting area. Hotel itself is quite spacious with many amenities; large indoor pool, large workout room, Laundry room etc. Food is the ususal type of a mid range hotel, but seemed a bit bette than most, and the coffee was quite good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank theorobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the price was competitive. We will stop here agin when are back in the area. I would suggest you having United States at the top of your countries listed on this review page.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

We were passing through Macon and stayed at this great, pet friendly LaQuinta. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were well appointed and modern. Nice pool area. Lots are area to exercise your pet. Free parking and internet. No extra charge for our pet. Right off I-475. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkdaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We were traveling from Indpls to Sarasota Florida and hit a lot of rain in Atlanta. We were tired and decided to stay here for the night with our lab. It was a very good experience. Very pleased with the staff and the hotel. Breakfast was good. Biscuits and gravy hit the spot. Will stay there again in the future for sure.

Room Tip: Room 101 is great!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews