We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous dinner in Macon GA”
Review of Natalia's

Natalia's
Ranked #3 of 407 Restaurants in Macon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Natalias offers a great ambience, exceptional service and stunningly delicious Italian food - the veal chop with Marsala sauce & wild mushrooms, accompanied by a beautiful lemon risotto was even better than hoped! Oh and the imported buffalo mozzarella - as good as any I found in Italy! I’ll be back!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (390)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 390 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2018

Natalia's is always delicious-we love going there for special occasions. It has a wonderful atmosphere and the food is delicious! It's a MUST TRY if you're ever is Macon, Georgia!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

In middle Georgia, this place is the most upscale Italian restaurant, if not the most upscale restaurant, in middle Georgia. I think that is it is really classy. But I’m just a southern bumpkin.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Natalia’s is has always been one of my very favorite places to eat. I have traveled all over the world and will put this restaurant up against any of the top restaurants where I’ve eaten.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Can I saw wow???!!!! The atmosphere is very romantic. The food is just wonderful. We were in a private room for a wedding reception. Service was top notch. However, the 4 courses were all out of this world yummy. I had crab cakes, pecan mixed green salad, & sea bass. Hubby had lamb lollipops, caesar salad & steak. Everything was just wonderful!!!! The restrooms are even upscale. You will not be disappointed. However, the price is up there. In my opinion TOTALLY worth it.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Baybug2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Natalia's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing