We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Isla Bonita(Chalan Kanoa)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Micro Beach Hotel(Chalan Kanoa)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Surfrider Resort Hotel(Saipan)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalan Kanoa Beach Hotel(Saipan)(Great Value!)
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$253
$212
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$337
$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$315
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$79
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
21
47
16
6
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
47
16
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerhome away from homebedroom suitefull kitchengreat place to stayhotel roomstayed for nightsan extended staylarge balconyaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 93 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2006

I stayed here for a night with a couple of friends, and as soon as I checked into the room, I was surprised at the size. The room was fairly large, and it had a living room, a dining area, a kitchen, and a washing machine. The room overlooked the beach, and it was windy, so I loved it. The beds were nice and comfortable, and the staff was friendly. The other member on this board said he had an issue with the cleanliness, but I had no such problem. Overall, the stay at the hotel was a good one, and I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who would want to stay at a "cheap" hotel next to the beach.

  • Stayed: April 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank hyourinmaruookami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2005

I just concluded a stay at the Aquarius while on Saipan for a business trip. The rooms are quite large and include a living room and dining area, large kitchen, big walk in closet, two balconies and a regular sized washer and dryer. A workable place to stay for long term visits to Saipan. However, there is no pool and the beach area (while lovely) is not deep enough for swimming. (Unless you walk way, way out.) There is no restaurant on site. The major issue for me was the cleanliness. The rug in my room was pretty dirty, the bathroom had mold and parts of the kitchen were greasy. I cleaned and disinfected everything on my first night which made it acceptable for my stay. Insist on a ocean view room ---- the other rooms overlook the road which is depressing. The breakfast is minimal -- just sweet rolls, juice and coffee but you will get to enjoy it with a complimentary newspaper. The big upside is that the staff is extremely friendly and attentative. Also, you will be far away from Garapan, the crowds of tourists, cheesy shops and hookers. If you're looking for quiet condo type accommodations, this is the place. (I paid 90 a night by booking directly with the hotel).

  • Stayed: May 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Adnil-94102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aquarius Beach ... H, Front Office Manager at Aquarius Beach Tower, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews